We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and easy”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #1,428 of 3,465 Restaurants in Phoenix
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Went during the lunch hour and and both times I stopped there was a long line but it went quickly. This Subway has efficiency down to a science. They get you through the line quickly without feeling rushed. Food is up to Subway standards and the staff was very pleasant to deal with.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank 830jeannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Subway across from Sheraton and Downtown convention center always subway good fast and inexpensive. In a shopping center with shaded inner circle and other restaurants.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank MikeJennyQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2015

During my break from serving as a juror at the Maricopa Superior Court, I walked to this Subway location for lunch.

Even though it was quite busy, my turn to order came quickly and my sandwich was prepared properly & speedily.

I ordered a foot-long Spicy Italian sub with plenty of toppings. The bread was definitely fresh as were all the ingredients!

For a fast food meal, my sandwich was not only delicious, but pleasantly inexpensive.

Nice job, Subway!

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhlegmMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing