We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$94
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$24
Booking.com
US$94
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Priceline
US$94
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Agoda.comUS$70
Orbitz.comUS$70
StayForLongUS$94
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
9
14
31
34
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
14
31
34
101
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

This place has no hot water. Not even at 5am. Not a great place for families either. It is situated across from a strip club. While I was there, guys were loitering at another adjacent location and it was too noisy for a nights rest. Room floors were terrible and bathroom felt dirty. I would spend another $50 for a better location.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktran909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport - Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hi ktran909,

Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Your feedback is certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

The place is nothing like the pictures. The the rooms are very dirty. The rooms also had a very nasty smell. The owner was very rude. As well as the person he was training. The missing form as well. Not worth the money.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jewelval97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport - Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Hi jewelval97,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in
our hotel. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and
guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are
working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest
experience. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your
expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2021

I got a room here for a night last minute. Hardly any water pressure to take a shower. Both beds had holes in the sheets. It is a cheap place to stay which is nice however they only had 2 bed room available for me which kind of defeated the cheap price. I could have gotten a cheaper room somewhere else that had a 1 bedroom available probably. I was just tired.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rthibeault2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport - Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

rthibeault2,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the water pressure, holes in the sheets. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues
and improve upon the guest experience. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this motel prior to our next day flight. We did not feel very safe here. The floor was very dirty. Our feet were black after walking on it for a short time. We reserved for 4 people and were provided one set of towels. The desk clerk was able to find us 3 more bath towels and 2 wash cloths. We waited for our shuttle from the airport to the motel for 60 minutes and eventually called for a uber pick up.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 613brendal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport - Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2020

Hi 613brendal,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and
comfortable experience in the future. I apologize that you had a long wait for our shuttle and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

This place is very shabby. Queen blankets and covers to short on the bed. The fridge has plastic still on it from the day it was purchased but it’s been years and it looks cheap. The door jam around the bathroom was kicked in and never replaced or painted properly. There was no pot in the coffee machine. Only 3 small square pillows on the bed for 2 adults. Overall this place is tacky. To top it off on Booking.com it says it includes breakfast and you get “Nothing” false advertising.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SEOnounou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport - Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2020

Hi SEOnounou,

Thank you for pointing out the issues with the fridge, blankets,door jam so that we can work to improve upon
this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We hope you'll return to give us a chance to impress you with a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews