We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$107
View deal
Booking.com$107
Agoda.com$107
eDreams$107
Tripadvisor$107
StayForLong
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
62
31
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
31
7
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

The service provided by a smiling and eager to please hostess was excellent, and the amenities were very good. The apartment could have slept three, but I was solo. The breakfast, paid separately, was brought to the apartment each morning and was large and enjoyable but lacking in fruit. The location is okay if you have a car, but a long walk from the main downtown area, and quite a walk, especially with luggage, from the bus station.

Room tip: Not applicable...
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lifemoves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Belated review from November 2012.

Spend 3 days at the apartments, The only downside is they are on the edge of town at least 20 minutes brisk walk to the Town Centre and 8 minutes to the Bus Station but taxis are cheap.

Apartments are very modern and clean, bed is on a mezzanine floor while the kitchen, living room and bathroom are downstairs. Kitchen is well equipped and we made use of it for breakfast and one meal.The office staff were helpful and called a taxi when ever we needed one.

By appearances most of the apartments were being used by people working locally rather than tourists. We would certainly stay next time we are in the area.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HertsOldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We spent here one night on the way to Puerto Madryn and were very satisfied. The kitchen is fully equipped with all necessery staff like oil, salt, pepper... The appartment was perfectly clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. If we would have more time we would like to stay here longer! There was nothing we could complain about. Great place to stay!

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrilaana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Não tem ar condicionado. Somente calefação. Fomos no verão e mesmo assim tivemos que usar a calefação.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews