We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Etrip
StayForLong
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
30
39
11
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
39
11
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 87 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

the staff is quite helpful and friendly, english speakers can feel comfortable here. the rooms are nice, basic but very adequate, the only knock on the hotel is that it is a bit of a walk, 1 minutes or so to the central part of town.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank apvbguy659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016 via mobile

Although located a little bit far from the center of the village, this hotel has a very friendly personnel, large rooms with air-conditioning installed in each room. We enjoyed our stay there and I highly recommend this place. they also have a great parking in the backyard.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ab2030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015

But it had a room available when others didn't. The location is out of the centre but the casino and other resources are very close. Parking is spacious and secure. Arrriving mid-evening, it felt curiously deserted.There was just a receptionist; no bar, no restaurant, no chance of even a refreshment in the lobby though there are other options within a couple of blocks. In"// the morning, staff were positively helpful, and very concerned that late-sleepers shouldn't miss out on breakfast.
The room was compact but very clean; bathroom the same though showing some age. Minibar needs key from reception, there were supplies of tea/coffee, but a special request has to be made for a kettle! (We've been told elsewhere in the South that hotels need to keep a sharp eye out for their property).
It's rather basic, expensive for what it offers and other options would be preferred.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

It certainly looked nice, nice solid building and very nicely decorated. Pricy though. First disappointment was that they only take cash, which is a problem in a city that doesn´t have too many ATMs, besides... it's the 21st century, how can you not take credit cards in a hotel??
Second disappointment, we couldn't get the promised internet to work and the person at the desk refused to call anybody to get us access. She also refused to reset the router, which was the first thing WIndows recommended on our computer diagnostics.
Third and last, we took a shower and the showerdoor leaked all over the place. The bathroom was a pool after a regular, short shower!

Room tip: Don't go there.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatagonianCoyhaique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

After checking out of our booked cabana which was too dusty to stay in we found this place. It is fairly new and located on one of the main roads of Esquel. The room was spacious, very good bed and quiet. Ask for a room on the back side. Breakfast was average with lots of pastries. It was a good stay but one the pricey side.

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ritchy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews