We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$231
View deal
Booking.comUS$231
Hotels.comUS$231
PricelineUS$231
eDreamsUS$231
Orbitz.comUS$231
TravelocityUS$231
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
206
52
29
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
52
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relais chateaux heated pool argentina noa province colonial
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and we were upgraded to a lovely suite in the grounds. The pool area is very relaxing and there are plenty of outside and indoor seating areas to enjoy the calm ambiance of the hotel.
The restaurant creates food to a very high standard for their evening meals and the night we dined there a trio of musicians entertained us. Very special but not cheap for Argentina.
Breakfasts are good but if you are on an early start before 7 30 don’t expect anything other than toast to be offered.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BobandMaggie60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaisonFenestraz, Directeur général at House of Jasmines - Estancia de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2020

Dear BobandMaggie60,

First of all we would like to thank you for visting our beautiful Home and for taking the time to share your great experience.

We are glad you enjoyed your three night stay with us and that you liked our beautiful Suite.
Indeed, our pool area is the perfect placeto relax and be in peace quietly.
We are happy that you liked our restaurant La Table and its great fresh and local food.
Please make sure we have taken good note of your comments in regards to our early breakfast and we will discuss it with the team.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our House or in one of our Maison Fenestraz in France.

Best regards,

Daiana Salcini
Maîtresse de Maison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We had a wonderful night's stay at the House of Jasmines which was an easy drive from the airport. Our charming room overlooked the countryside and was named after the Nina del Raya, on show in the Salta museum. We opted for the Asado set menu, including wine tasting, which was excellent and we were entertained by local dancers. An awesome start to our week's self-drive in the area.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank susanhY6505KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaisonFenestraz, Directeur général at House of Jasmines - Estancia de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2020

Dear susanhY6505KY,

First of all we would like to thank you for visting our beautiful Home and for taking the time to share your great experience.

We are glad you enjoyed your Nina del Raya room that has a great location with a wonderfurl view on our countryside.
We are very happy you could enjoy our traditional asado including a great wine tasting while watching to our local dancers.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our House or in one of our Maison Fenestraz in France.

Best regards,

Diana Salcini
Maîtresse de Maison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

We did not stay here but booked for the dinner on Xmas eve.. Wow what a great setting with views of the mountains, country air, eagle flying overhead, fire flies.
Glad we arrived in daylight to soak yo the setting and sat outside to have cocktails before the sumptuous meal. A 3 piece band played in the background and the service was superb. A bit pricey but was really worth it the treat.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AbaDablam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaisonFenestraz, Directeur général at House of Jasmines - Estancia de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear AbaDablam,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to write a review and for visiting us.

We are glad you enjoyed your Christmas Eve dinner in our beautiful estancia House of Jasmines.
Indeed, our amazing view over the Andes mountains is something our hosts appreciate the most. We are very happy you could enjoy our cocktails and our music band. We will also make sure to share your great service experience to our friendly staff.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our House or in one of our Maison Fenestraz in France.

Best regards,

Diana Salcini
Maîtresse de Maison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

We have just spent 4 nights at this hotel and we were very disappointed. The place is lacking in charm and needs a lot of attention. We had a room in the main building which had an antiquated bathroom. The toilet had a strange integral bidet fitting of a type last seen by my husband 60 years ago in France. There was a plastic shower curtain and the white towels were grey and frayed. The room was small but had a large terrace which could have been lovely. However all it had was a small iron table and two chairs and a line of small pots full of dead plants.
We also stayed in one of the rooms in the grounds. This was larger with a normal toilet but the wardrobes were plywood with a curtain in place of a door and the armchairs looked in need of a clean. The patio had the same small iron table and a couple of pots with weeds in.
The pool water was not only dirty but had weeds growing in it.
The restaurant was nice,we had some good food and the staff were charming.
I appreciate that they want a rustic character to the property but this was not shabby chic, just shabby.
Such a shame because it could have been lovely.

Room tip: I would not recommend either of the rooms we stayed in
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janecaroline1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

Although we were not staying at the hotel we had been recommended to have dinner there.

We struggled to find a starter that appealed and the sweetbread salads were quite awful. The steaks were ok but nothing better than we have had in far less pretentious restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews