We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection has a name, touche de creme”
Review of Touche de Creme

Touche de Creme
Ranked #1 of 12 Dessert in Rosario
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Incredible ice cream! Amazing texture!
We took the chocolate, crema rusa, coco split and banana and they were all perfect, Mainly the banana and coco split.
The service was very friendly and kind too. They let us taste many flavors before choosing.
If you are in rosario it's a must!!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Yael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

A family business that after you try the ice cream you understand how they're still working since 1919. Also there are options for vegan with water based ice cream and a corner with a bit of history explanation of the place. Just note that they moved from laprida St. To Zeballos St. 953. Me and my friend walked way too much.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Yael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Best ice-cream I've ever tried! Exceptional flavours. I recommend Quincy with nuts (membrillo con nueces) , and crema rusa.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Cecilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

This is a one-person operation...a young family man who makes and manages the shop with occasional help from his wife (no other employees), dreaming up new flavours and combinations, and trying them out on happy customers. Dark chocolate with rum soaked raisens and orange peel, lemon with rosemary, sweet basil, cinnamon with cardamon, coconut with meaty bits of the pulp...the list goes on. How good is it? I don't really like ice cream and took a spoonful to appease my sister...then ended up ordering my own scoop! Yes, that good. Shop is open only in the evenings (7-11 pm), close to the square behind the Monumento a la Bandera and has no seating. This is ice cream "to go"...and so good you'll come back for more.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Daphne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heladeria_touche, Propietario at Touche de Creme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Hello Daphne, thank you so much for your review. We`re very happy with your satisfaction. Expressive comments like yours, encourage us to continue along the same path. We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2015

I went this place because of the reviews on trip advisor. I was not aware of the opening hours which is 7pm-12am so be sure to save room for ice cream after dinner. The coco (coconut) ice cream was amazing. It was full of the meat from the coconut which I love and the flavor as spot on. The only downside for me is they did not have ice cream with almonds on the menu.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Octavia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heladeria_touche, Propietario at Touche de Creme, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015
Google Translation

Hola Octavia, agradecemos profundamente tu tiempo para comentar en Tripadvisor, nos pone muy contentos que te haya gustado nuestro helado, te esperamos nuevamente. Saludos cordiales.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Touche de Creme also viewed

Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 

Been to Touche de Creme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing