We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
125 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Loi Suites Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$249
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$129
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Saint George(Puerto Iguazu)
US$121
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$190
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akwati Suites Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jardin de Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainforest Hotel Selva(Puerto Iguazu)
US$45
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marangatu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
53
23
4
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
23
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationgreat locationtrip to iguazu fallsyogurtsilvioatmlaundryinternetaccommodationhosttownargentina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 85 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Very good find, near to bus station, all the restaurants, money xchange, atm, really very good location, Room was huge, with lots of creeking floorboards, comfortable bed, basic breakfast, pleasant & helpful staff, nothing to complain about!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philter1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I missed our bus and so needed somewhere to crash for the night. We were lucky we stumbled upon this little gem.
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, nothing was too much bother.
They let us check out later and said we can chill around the pool as our bus wasn't until 5.45pm.
Great location, very clean and pleasant, would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank b4rn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very close to the bus station, so you can easy go to see the Cataratas. Breakfast is ok with basic things: egs, croissants, butter, jam, orange juice, yogurt.
We didnt like the fact that the bathroom had no window.
I think the price is a little high for what they offer...but in Argentina all prices are high.
I recommend it because of the location.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Roxi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place!!!! The staff were friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to advise us on where to go etc. Food was better than many restaurants we visited and very reasonably priced. Location is just great, you can walk everywhere from here.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank mredding26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Location: The hotel is perfectly located 1 block away from the bus station where the buses to the Iguazu Park leave. It couldn't be better.
Rooms: I stayed in a private room with bathroom that looked nice and was very clean. My only complain is that the air conditioning seemed to be old or not that well cleaned and, when used, the room smelled funny/with umidity.
Pool: nice and clean
Breakfast: very good and with amazing variety
Staff: very helpful and always smiling
Restaurant: amazing food and drinks. I definitely recommend the Bife de Chorizo with vegetables.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Clarissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews