We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,644 results
Traveler rating
1,350
204
60
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,350
204
60
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elena restaurant pony line la mansion pony bar mansion view concierge staff pool area park hyatt beautiful hotel junior suite luxury hotel empanadas tango show south america fs spa secreto
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 1,644 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This is a great business hotel. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The desk in the room is functional for work. The shower is fantastic and the entire hotel is very clean. I actually get up early to enjoy the breakfast. Front desk service has always been first class for me. I like the restaurants just across the street. It is odd to see fine dining under a highway but in this case it works! This is an expensive hotel that lives up to its price.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 12lohp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioHochkoeppler, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel during your stay. We are all very happy to know that you felt we have a wonderful facility and great service.

Our team takes great pride in the service they provide, and work hard to ensure that all our guests have a great experience.

Look forward to your return in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2016

The check in and check out of the hotel was very easy and fast. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom has a shower and a tub in case you want to soak instead of just rinse off. The bed is very comfortable for an enjoyable night's sleep.

The room has coffee and tea service, a safe, iron and ironing board, a desk for working area with a phone and another phone by the bed, also has large closet for clothes. Our WIFI was free, but that may have been paid for by my company.

We very much enjoyed our trip there and if you you don't want to dine in the hotel all the time, there are several restaurants very close by - Italian, Sushi, and others.

You will enjoy your stay here.

Room Tip: Elevators can be a little slow, so don't be in a rush.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioHochkoeppler, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear Ken,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay in May with us. Glad to know that you felt we have a great hotel and hope you can come back and visit us in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2016

The Four Seasons hotel in Buenos Aires is one of the best hotels that I stay in on my travels. If you intend to visit Buenos Aires I would recommend this hotel. The service and attitude of the staff is first class

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioHochkoeppler, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2016

Dear John,

Thank you for writing about hotel and mentioning that we are one of the best hotels. Our team is very proud of the service they provide and I am pleased to know that you feel that they are first class!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2016

We have stayed at this Four Seasons in Buenos Aires several times and every time we are there it has been a wonderful experience. This staff treats you like family and their main concern is that you have every thing you want, your comfortable, and happy. The grounds, the hotel, the restaurants (even room service) are always the best. This last time we went it was to visit our new Argentine baby grandson. Nancy and her staff went above and beyond their usual excellent service and purchased us the most precious baby gifts! No other place has ever done anything like that and it meant the world to us. There is no reason to stay anywhere else in Buenos Aires!!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Explore547691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Located in an upper class district downtown, the hotel offers top end service in a very discrete style, extremely elegant. Rooms are decorated in a horse/polo style and service is extremely personalized, people calling you by your last name when dealing with you wherever you meet them (including cleaning staff ). Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
2  Thank Christophe_JSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioHochkoeppler, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay in April with us. We are all pleased to know that you feel we provide top end service and extremely personalized.

We hope to have you visit again in the near future

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews