We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armas Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$257
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$761
US$525
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
US$500
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveler rating
1,657
290
82
30
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,657
290
82
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden villalaguna rooma la carte restaurantsella fitzgerald barfrench restaurantturkeymain restaurantpier barjacuzzi bathnext yearmini barroom cardfish restaurantsea waterall inclusive packageguest relationssun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Been here 7th time. I see, as years pass by, how the quality of the hotel fades away. The quality, not the prices. They opened the doors for other Gloria hotels - the place got extremely crowdy. No improvement on rooms, same buffet every day. No more alcohol drinks in the minibar (used to include vodka, gin, whiskey just to name a few). No Corona beer for several days. Why to pay for premium holiday if you dont get premium stuff? Internet access code valid for one day (used to be 7). The sunbeds at the pontoon are occupied since the previous evening - nobody from the management seems to care about, despite sereval complaints. We are a group of 10, booking four rooms. Being a repetitive guest, i would have expected an upgrade on check in - never happened. Even more, i had to wait several hours to get the rooms.

The only thing that remains of quality is cleanliness.

Sorry Gloria, its been a pleasure in the last seven years, but its time to move on to other resorts.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
10  Thank Intruder3303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Serenity Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Gloria Serenity Resort.
First of all we would like to inform you that As Gloria Hotels & Resorts Management, our ultimate goal is to ensure guest satisfaction with our services.
We regret that we could not meet your expectations and that you have left our hotel dissapointed.
We have shared your comments with our Management team. Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work on, and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to point out these matters.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I want to express my gratitude to Hasan who didn't hesitate to help us immediately. The hotel is so clean, the food is amassing, we never got a no for an answer.
I had an accident at the airport but I got help at the hotel and got flowers from the hotel. We have been around the world but Gloria serenity is definitely the best ever.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bess R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Serenity Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday so wonderful! Reading how at home and welcome you felt is a joy because we want all of our guests to instantly feel like a part of the Gloria family, and we seem to have succeeded.

We too look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

It was the best trip we did over the last few years.
Everything is as perfect as you dream of. It was as if we put it the way we love.
People are so kind from the airport to the first step in the resort. Food is extra ordinary. Every place is as clean as it should be. I encourage everyone to try it.
Special thanks to the director of Villas Ergin SARP & the head butler Ercan.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Hussien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Serenity Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It is fantastic to read all the lovely things you have to say about our hotel, as you touched on some areas that we definitely place heavy emphasis on here at Gloria Serenity Resort.
We have passed on your thanks to our Villa director Ergin Sarp and head butler Ercan.
All of us at Gloria Serenity Resorts are looking forward to the opportunity to being of service to you again soon!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Large rooms, amazing food, great pools & ajacent waterpark, lovely kids club. Very clean, green and relaxing. Stayed for 4 nights in August and although high season wasn't crowded at all.
Beach deck cool for relaxing and plunging in the ocean.
Miss it already!

Room Tip: All rooms very large
Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anonymous12123434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Serenity Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Gloria Serenity Resort.
We were thrilled to read that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us and that you liked our kids club, delicious gastronomy and spacious rooms.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This was our 4th visit to the Serenity. We had our usual expectations of a wonderful, relaxing holiday but sadly this was not to be the case. The hotel now has new management and it certainly shows in almost every area. The waiter service was abysmal. We ordered drinks, which at times was difficult as we found attracting the waiters attention a chore. At times we would wait over 30 minutes before our drinks would arrive and the previous polite service had gone completely. The drinks selection has been drastically reduced - malt whisky is only available after 11pm!!! Who wants to wait that long! Malt whisky is an after dinner drink, please reconsider this Gloria!! Bring back the premium drinks, wines and so on, this is a reason we customers pay a higher rate than other hotels.
My biggest complaint has to be the new 'regime' that all Gloria hotels can use each hotel. We booked the Serenity, we should have priority over those who have not. The Pier is supposed to be for Serenity guests only, however guests from Golf and Verde also used it! How is this okay? However, despite being informed, the management did nothing and the result was we only managed to get a bed on the Pier once during our stay. Previous holidays we have frequented the pier almost every day. This was highly disappointing and needs addressing immediately. The pier should be for Serenity guests only! The Serenity costs more to stay at and this should be reflected in the treatment of the Serenity guests. Please Serenity Management address this immediately.
The food quality is quite simply not to the standard it previously was. Why?
As you can tell from the tone of this review, my husband and I are so very sad to have found the changes at the Serenity so diminished and poor. Until we are convinced that this is addressed we will not return and will tell our friends, who regularly visit to play golf, to not return either.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
13  Thank allypallly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Serenity Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay at Gloria Serenity Resort Hotel. Your comments are very valuable for us, and we review each of them with utmost care and investigate them carefully.
We regret that we could not meet your expectations and that you have left our hotel disappointed. All the issues you have mentioned have been passed on to our upper Management.
We appreciate all form feedback, and through constructive comments we are able to continually improve our services and facilities.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews