We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armas Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$512
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$761
US$523
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,088)
Filter reviews
2,090 results
Traveler rating
1,618
335
84
42
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,618
335
84
42
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitefun junglepescadoa la carte restaurantskids clubturkeywater parknext yearhalf boardmain buildingall inclusive packagesoft playmain buffetgarden roomturkish restaurantgreat funpier bar
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 2,090 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was one of the best 5 * hotels I' ve ever been. The open buffet was very satisfactory, always providing red meat, poultry and sea products all at once. The drink selection was extensive and high quality. Although the entertainment was not vast, the music groups were all very good.
Nice beach. Nice sand.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank DrSincereTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind interest in Gloria Hotels & Resort.

Your feedback was addressed to our Animation team.

We will be delighted and honoured to see you again at Gloria Hotels & Resorts.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Although it was off peak season, the place still provided an environment conducive to relaxed stay. Service was superb and food was good. A helpful suggestion would be that the hotel tells its drivers to drive slowly. It is an accident waiting to happen.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank abdul q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for taking your time for writing your experiences. All comments are very valuable for us, and we review each of them with utmost care. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team.
All of us at Gloria Hotels & Resorts are looking forward to the opportunity to being of service to you again soon!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Had a great golf trip here, 8 guys and 5 days of golf. Hotel is great good rooms, facilities, food, service.
We played Gloria Old and New golf courses which were superb.
We have 're booked for May 2018.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank davidhancockdexter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM MANAGER at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic holiday in may..

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We had a beautifull room with nice view. The golf area is very nice and has a lot of practise places. The food is fresh and very,very delicious. Their hairdresser Serdar helpd us with a problem and his work was absolutely amazing. Guest relations also were very helpful. Thank fo everything.

Room Tip: Visit the golf resort.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank sofiedimitrova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay at Gloria Golf Resort. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for highlighting the level of service you received from the team. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This was my 15th visit to Turkey as a PGA Pro taking a group for golf and coaching. I cannot rate Gloria Golf Resort highly enough. This was my 4th visit to the resort and yet again it did not disappoint.

All of the staff are so welcoming and friendly but I have to make special mention to Aladdin and Mehmet who looked after us in the A la Carte restaurants, these guys go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok with your experience at Gloria and a credit to the company. Likewise in the bar, Tamer was excellent all week looking after my party.

I had a dodgy back most of the trip so paid a visit to the spa for the first time this year and the girls there were fantastic, very professional and kept me playing all week, the facilities in the Spa were excellent.

I have stayed in lots of the Belek hotels now and this is definitely my favourite and my groups favourite too, all of them are very good but the service here sets them apart from the rest.

The Old & New courses are a good test of golf for all abilities, always in great condition and the expansive practice areas make it a great location for groups and group coaching.

I chose the Pasha and the National for 2 other games and both were great again this year.

All in all a perfect golfing trip... see you again soon

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matt_Southwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa S, CRM Manager at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this detailed review and letting the community of Tripadvisor know about your lovely stay with us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the golf facilities. Thank you recognizing our staff service. We will share your nice comments with the team to continue to motivate them for delivering exceptional service.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews