We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifcant taste and service! ✌🏿”

Al Abir Live Lebanon
Ranked #7 of 73 Restaurants in Belek
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Description: This exquisite Lebanese restaurant takes fine Lebanese dining to a whole new level. The décor is chic yet warm, the staff are knowledgeable and attentive, but what really sets Al Abir apart is the passion of its chef and his signatures. Daily live belly dancer adds another dimension of energy into the nightly dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: This exquisite Lebanese restaurant takes fine Lebanese dining to a whole new level. The décor is chic yet warm, the staff are knowledgeable and attentive, but what really sets Al Abir apart is the passion of its chef and his signatures. Daily live belly dancer adds another dimension of energy into the nightly dinner.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

11 out of 10!! You are gonna experience a lovely dinner with a nice tower view and the flawless service! Here is a must try!! Love it!

Thank Lmergin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Manager at Al Abir Live Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

Your positive comments represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely yours,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been on several occasions in Al Abir Lebanese restaurant.
Every single time I experienced exquisite food and high class service.
The decor as well as the food and service are on highest standards, the price though a bit high are perfectly justified given the exceptional experience and great moment I have lived there.
Located inside the Land of Legends hotel and theme park, it is easily accessible and definitely a must try if you are in the Belek area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Manager at Al Abir Live Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

It is for us a great pleasure to know that you fully enjoyed dining in Al Abir. Your high recommendation represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the next future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Al Abir is Lebanese restaurant with superb food and service . We had such fun savoring cold and hot appetizers . Mixed grill was so good that we ordered a second round. We also tried our first Lebanese red wine, which was a perfect complement to the food and we enjoyed it a lot.

The interior of the restaurants is beautiful, no expense is spared to make it cozy and welcoming .
Most of all, the service was attentive, respectful, and intelligent .
Highly recommend to experience it yourself .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank grenat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Manager at Al Abir Live Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

We are very grateful to receive your feedback, very delighted to know that you had an amazing time with us and we had been able to add an unforgettable wonder to your experience.
Your recommendation is a big honour and accolade for us.

We are looking forward to having you dining back with us at Al Abir in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

I loved this place. The decorations are unique, the lights give it a great atmosphere! We got great service, food, and for a good price. I did not want to order the falafel because I thought “I’ve already tried that many times”, but thank goodness our server insisted on us trying it, because t was so much better than what I had tried before. The meats from the grill were amazing too! The only thing is that most days right now in winter it actually opens at 4pm, not 1pm.

Thank Daniela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Manager at Al Abir Live Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Dear Ms.Daniela,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us.

Your kind comments, for which we are grateful, really made our day and we are very happy to read that we managed to offer you an unforgettable experience. I will nevertheless share it with our entire team.

We will be looking forward to have you dining with us back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

I would like to say the food was very delicious thanks for the stuff there and special thank for the waiter Abdullah fatih he was very kind

Thank Duaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Manager at Al Abir Live Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed dining in Al Abir. Rest assure we will pass your kind comments to our colleague Fatih. We will continue to be committed to deliver the best quality of food and service to all our guests.

The entire team will be looking forward to host you back with us in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Al Abir Live Lebanon also viewed

 

Been to Al Abir Live Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing