We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$42
View deal
Agoda.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
PricelineUS$37
Booking.comUS$37
Hotels.comUS$42
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
5
1
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
1
3
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

I am from Australia and I visited Manila for 5 days. My experience in Baymont was fantastic! I could not imagine that I paid an affordable price for a fabolous treatment! Could not complain!!! The location is in the middle of everything you can think of. Their room is comparable to a 4 star hotel and the staff are professional and goes beyond what is expected of them. If you are looking for value for money, decent place to stay and trustworthy people then Baymont is highly recommended for you. I would definitely come back!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JennyOZ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Room is quite small but clean.Unfortunately,you can't sleep cuz of the noise from outside...cars honking,karaoke,people shouting and what-not.
Staff,were nice,friendly and accomodating.
Breakfast was ok for a filipino guests.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Haidee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

We needed just a place to sleep overnight when we waited for our flight to el Nido. Make sure the taxi doesn't mix this hotel up with the Belmont which is a more well known hotel and more expensive. This is an ok hotel but they don't claim to be a five star hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very nice. When we were placed in a smoking room by accident they moved us right away. The internet is adequate. The room was clean. The breakfast was basic but did the job. I wouldn't book the hotel for a multi day trip but overnight was ok. The bathroom was the thing we didn't like. Small and the shower and toilet area are all together with no decision so when you take a shower the whole bathroom gets dirty. Air con was good.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank petrinonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Their rooms are comfortly designed, clean and very accessible to the airport 5 mins. drive and near entertainment city & Mall of Asia. Very stratigic location indeed. Hotel ambiance is awesome, truly a relaxing stay with very reasonable price. We'll definitely come back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hennie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2017

We booked this hotel as a last minute changes because our AIRBNB host (EM) didn't show up. We decided to stay near the SM MOA, Pasay to watch the fireworks. The hotel is located within the red district area. The main road leading to this hotel is a one-way street making it as a disadvantage because you have to pass thru those narrow barangay roads which are being used as illegal parking spaces, basketball courts and sala by the residents near the hotel.

This hotel is new. The staffs are good. She provide an extra bed for our child for free. The room is wider. The hotel has no elevator; select rooms on the 2nd flr. The breakfast is delivered to the room.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dias2014zc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews