We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Priceline
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Vio.com
$32
View deal
Booking.com$37
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$51
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
3
13
9
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
13
9
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

You get what you pay for! Bathroom was leaking.. room clean but basic. Only good for layover. Restaurants nearby but nothing high end. Breakfast at Figaro.. small portion but good enough. You only hve one room key so if 4 pax stays in 2br its hard logistically as elevators are operated thru key

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jocelynm674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

I booked a 2 bedroom suite(Junior suite C) 2 months prior to our check in and was instantly confirmed. But when we arrived at the hotel, the front desk told us that the only available room was under repair they are fully booked so they might transfer us to another hotel! Of course we did not agree to this so instead they just "upgraded" us to "Executive suite". This was a joke! It was more like a downgrade! There was only 1 bedroom with 1 ensuite bathroom. Another bed was setup at the living area beside a floor to ceiling sliding glass door which had no blinds or curtain which made us feel exposed . I specifically booked a 2 bedroom suite with 2 t/b so there would be privacy for all guests. The sliding door did not close. The door and tiles had stains and room was not clean. I insisted to be transferred to my specific room preference. They transferred us to another building. Since we had no choice It was acceptable but had leaking aircon and defective lighting. Someone came to fix it but it was still leaking. The only redeeming factor for me was the staff's efforts to grant our requests. The rooms are not well maintained. Wifi is acceptable. Hot and cold shower in the bathroom. I will not stay here again nor recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank docmargaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on the 16th floor. Room was awesome. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms with hot showers and a kitchen!

The internet connection wasn’t good though and the staff could have been nicer (especially in the restaurant).
Also we had lots of small cockroaches in the kitchen and the bathrooms.
Not worth a price that high...

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 4nn4banana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

My apartment was in tower D. .no problem... Easy ascess in and out..nice a/c comfortable bed. I cook few days excellente kitchenette...restaurants... convenience stores and Banks same building Fast food besides... what more u want?

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Roger3164
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

Building and facilities are old and worn out. Tiles in the pool are broken and the shower plates are old and rusty. That routine shuttle to MOA they're advertising? Almost non-existent. Parking fees are also way high compared to those in BGC amd Mckinley area.

Few of the employees we've met are very rude. Especially that female guard/staff in black uniform manning the pool area. A mother and her kids went to the pool to just check the area and take pics but she immediately went up to them and told them they can't swim in the pool because of their attire. Who will go swimming in their pants?? They just went there to take pics! She asked for their unit, wrote it down and asked them to leave. My sister and I went earlier and I was asked to wear a ponytail before coming in. My father went to the basketball court, made a few dribble and she immediately went saying it's not allowed before 8am (we saw no signages on the area on the time allowed). My father obliged and waited for the 8am (it was 7:52 when he was dribbling). When it's 8am, I asked my father to ask the lady guard for the time so that dhe can allow it herself. A different guy came up from the pool and was going towards the court and she went up to him saying he should dry himself first before going up. The guy said he's not going up. The guard repeated her words. The guy was actually going to the court to play with my father. I figured it was okay since he's not that wet and it's a concrete court. The guard asked him to leave. Very rude since she can deliver her instructions in a polite manner but she was always impolite. She even talked to a different set of kids in a demeaning manner saying that she should've brought a ponytail if she would go swimming. So disappointing.

Would never go back to this place and i advise you look for other condos in the area if you're planning to get an airbnb.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews