We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱10,039
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
valorieanneroxas
Bacoor, Philippines

March 26 2023 visit

Review of Nüwa Manila
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 27, 2024
Overall satisfied with our stay. Excellet service. Delicious food. We just had a wrong timing because Nuwa pool was closed and my daughter is looking forward to it. Hyatt pool is okay but Nuwa pool has much better view and space.
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve Sasso, General Manager at Nüwa Manila, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Roxas,

Thank you for taking time to review Nuwa Manila. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay, and that you particularly liked the service and our food quality. It was unfortunate that the pool was closed during your stay but hopefully on your next visit you may enjoy the newly renovated facilities. Your kind words inspire us to provide greater service to our guests. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Steve Sasso
Director and General Manager, Hotel Operations
Nuwa Hotel, City of Dreams Manila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
₱11,947
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱9,082
  • Agoda.com
    ₱7,321
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,753
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,424
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,401
1.4 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Room
Official Hotel
₱1,995
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,998
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,842
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱11,085
  • Priceline
  • KLOOK
    ₱10,683
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱7,375
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,529
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,836
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,529
0.5 km from Nüwa Manila
Free parking
Pool
The Superior Twin Room at the Nichols Airport Hotel
Booking.com
₱1,475
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱1,347
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,140
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,775
0.5 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,028
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,624
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,804
0.5 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Facade
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,639
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,328
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,442
0.9 km from Nüwa Manila
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Paranaque
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
240
63
5
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
63
5
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk crystal dragon star experience thank you so much family staycation cake ajay noel spa kara manila casino concierge mam pag sana receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 319 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2024

We actually stayed in Nobu but got the chance to use the swimming pool of Nuwa, as well. Kudos to Edgar DS for the exemplary service and care.
Overlooking, we can see that Nuwa’s pool area is interconnected to Nobu’s & looks very inviting. We asked & were told that we can access the facilities of Nuwa if we want to, but failed to mentioned that it’s with a fee. We went there ready to swim, with no money/credit card. My friend was in a wheelchair (as she fractured her foot days before) but wants to at least dip in the pool and sunbathe. Edgar conveniently helped us with all the arrangements. We appreciate the fact that even though we are from Nobu, he was still very attentive and genuinely caring to us. When in City of Dreams, we definitely know where we will book our next hotel staycation…Nuwa!

Room tip: Between the three hotels in City of Dreams, Nuwa has the largest pool area and with best attending staff.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve Sasso, General Manager at Nuwa Manila, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2024

Dear Michelleg,
Thank you for choosing to share your positive feedback with us on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate your kind words and the time you took to write such a thoughtful review.
We are thrilled to hear that your brief visit at Nuwa pool was a memorable one. Providing exceptional service and creating a comfortable environment for our guests is our top priority whether guests are staying in Nobu or in Hyatt. It is truly gratifying to also know that Life guard Edgar succeeded in meeting your expectation.
Your feedback is tremendous source of motivation for our entire team. We are dedicated to delivering the highest level of hospitality, and your satisfaction is the ultimate reward for our efforts.
We would be honored to welcome you back as our guest on your future visits. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly if there is anything, we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable. We are here to assist you in any way we can.
Thank you once again for your glowing review. We genuinely appreciate your patronage and the trust you have placed in us. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again soon.
Warm Regards,
Steve Sasso
Director, Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2023

The pool service is excellent and kuya lifeguard Noel is friendly,polite and accomodating. Pool is large and beautifull and he help me to fix my Google's. Definitely will come back and recommend your hotel

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Raymond R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve Sasso, General Manager at Nuwa Manila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2023

Dear S5152MNraymondr,

Thank you sharing your recent experience on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you had an overall enjoyable stay and that our team member Noel, was able to create a memorable experience for you. Your kind words truly mean a lot to our entire team. We do look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon.

All the best,

Steve Sasso
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2023

good experienced comfortable room ambient.Fast response. Very friendly staffs
Casino experience was great with friendly staff and good drinks are provided.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
Hotel location was very cnvenient

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 369ricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve Sasso, General Manager at Nuwa Manila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2023

Dear 369ricky,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We’re thrilled that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide exceptional service and a memorable stay for all our guests, and it’s incredibly rewarding to know that we succeeded in achieving that for you. Your appreciation is the greatest reward for our team’s effort. We hope to have a pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve Sasso
Director, Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2023

First class hotel, very beautiful, ambience is great, facilities are modern and classy. But needs thorough sanitation. We experience allergies all the time when we check in. Management has to look into this. Sayang ang ganda pa naman sana. Some of the rooms need aircon check up, thermostat does not work right, we are freezing even if the setting is at 27

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mblainez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve Sasso, General Manager at Nuwa Manila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2023

Dear mblainez,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you find Nuwa Manila to be first-class with modern and classy facilities.

Maintaining a high standard of cleanliness and room conditions is one of our top priorities. However, we regretfully acknowledge that we were unable to meet your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback will be shared with our team to assess the situation and implement necessary improvements.
We genuinely value your feedback and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with an exceptional experience.

Thank you for choosing Nuwa Manila and we hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve Sasso
Director, Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2023

Thank you Nuwa for that smooth stay there... one of the best I have ever experienced!
It was only an overnight stay but definitely worth it. It is worth the price I paid...

Here's wishing you will continue to serve your clients with excellence and attentiveness. Special shoutout to your Front Desk Team... always pleasant!

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deegee565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly De Guia, General Manager at Nuwa Manila, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2023

Dear deegee565,

Thank you for your positive TripAdvisor review!
We are thrilled that you enjoyed the excellent service provided by our
front desk team. Your kind words mean a lot to us and appreciate your well wishes.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,
Kelly De Guia
Acting Director, Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews