We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Trip.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Hotels.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Booking.comUS$185
eDreamsUS$185
PricelineUS$184
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveler rating
803
276
101
46
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
803
276
101
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier room pool view other hotels cod checking in late check duty manager birthday celebration housekeeping staff front office bottled water guest services free shuttle luxury hotel key card in room dining world class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021

The services is very good. All the staff are commendable. The Cleanliness in all areas is very much appreciated with lots of welcoming goods like 15pcs bottled water, 5 MM chocolates, nissin cup noodles, alcohol kit with face mask and face shields and a lot more . Location is is near Makati, Parañaque, Manila, Cavite and very accessible even you go North side like Bulacan , Subic because the Skyway is 5 minutes away from Nobu. The rooms themed with a Japanese accents. Good architectural design.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rrsbmangahas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent Lee, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear rrsbmangahas,

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review of your recent Nobu Hotel Manila experience.

We are thrilled to know that you had delightful stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again here, and experience more of what our hotel could offer.

We will pass on to our colleagues in housekeeping your compliments how clean your room was. They always enjoy hearing from our guests.

Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kent Lee
Director, Hotel Operations
City of Dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Very happy with the hotel and service. Great staff, good food, nice amenities and will definitely refer this hotel to friends and relatives. The only problem is accessibility to parking area, quite far coz no valet service.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peterson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent Lee, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021


Dear Peterson C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Nobu Hotel experience. We are thrilled to know that you had delightful stay with us. We are incredibly grateful to have your support and recognition especially during this time.
Please be assured that your concerns regarding our valet service are being addressed. For the meantime, for your convenience on your next visit we can offer you our shuttle service from the hotel going to the parking area.

Once again, many thanks for the valuable feedback, we really look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Kent Lee
Director, Hotel Operations
City of Dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Hope you can accomodate 1 to 2 guests next time, need not for them to stay overnight. The hotel was overall very good and all staff are very accomodating well and good service. We will be back soon to stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aton88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent Lee, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear Aton88888,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Nobu Hotel Manila. Your kind words inspire us to always provide the best service to our guests. We look forward to welcome you again soon.


Sincerely,

Kent Lee
Director, Hotel Operations
City of Dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

I only booked for a deluxe room but when I was checking in, the staff at the reception informed me that they will upgrade me to suite room free of charge and the package includes the mini bar (super sulit).
They have a free parking and free shuttle that will take you to the hotel.
All staff are friendly and courteous and always ready to assist.
The room has a separate bedroom and living room which has its own powder room. The suite is clean and complete.
I must say, this is one of my best staycations in Manila.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Z5652PTerind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent Lee, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear Z56562PTerind,

Thank you for sharing your feedback here on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall service and facilities of Nobu Hotel Manila. Rest assured your wonderful comments will reach the respective departments.


We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kent Lee
Director, Hotel Operations
City of Dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Overall, the Hotel experience was awesome, the Hotel receptionist was super exceptional "Alexza
" she was the one who started the wonderful stay we had for 3 days.They provided us a free room upgrade, provided unexpress needs. All in all it was magnificent.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chaipaotox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent Lee, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear chaipaotox,

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your special occasion with us at Nobu Hotel Manila. We are elated to hear that you had an awesome experience.
Alexza will be happy to know she made a great impact during your stay. It is a great pleasure for us to do our best to ensure that our guest have a memorable and relaxing time with us.

We look forward to be part of your yet another joyous milestone.

Sincerely,

Kent Lee
Director, Hotel Operations
City of Dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews