We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt City of Dreams Manila
Nearby Hotels
US$52
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Extremeli Suites(Paranaque)
US$104
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$311
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DG Grami Hotel(Paranaque)
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Go Hotels Manila Airport Road(Paranaque)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rappricondotel(Paranaque)
Booking.com
View Deal
Icon Hotel(Paranaque)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveler rating
759
360
105
36
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
360
105
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungecodcasino complexbreakfast buffetfree shuttleswimming poolnice poolspacious roomshuttle servicenon smoking roomhotel lobbyshopping mallcigarette smokeclose to the airportchecking incafeasia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hyatt City of Dreams in Manila is my favorite hotel. The hotel and the staff are wonderful. Melody, Ivy and Sheela in the executive lounger are the best. They always look after me wonderfully. I even left a great review for them and the hotel in Google Map Reviews.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ken G,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your stay. It is a delight to learn that Hyatt City of Dreams Manila is your favorite hotel. Thank you very much for your commendations regarding our hotel and our associates especially Melody, Ivy and Sheela . I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I use Manila as a stopover while travelling from the USA to Thailand. The Hyatt city of dreams is convenient to the airport. The hotel is well maintained. Most of the staff is quite helpful. The food is very good, especially at breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lavatherapist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lavatherapist,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback especially regarding our associates and our Breakfast buffet as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

I am pleased to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience during your stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We only stayed one night but was very impressed with the Hyatt City of Dreams Manila.
The room was clean, comfortable and very roomy - we had an awesome view of the impressive pool.
The bathroom is great with a bath & separate shower with lovely ammenities.
The hotel is part of the city of dreams Casino which is huge there are also restaurants and some shops on the UG level. We had a snack at Red Ginger - which was delicious.
This hotel is very close to airport but traffic can be busy so allow time, at the airport make sure you use the official taxi ranks it should cost $200 pesos.
Glad we stayed wished we stayed an extra night on the UG floor is a dream works - dream play for kids looks pretty cool
If you have kids !

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank miranda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear miranda t,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your stay. It is indeed a delight to know about how your stay went wonderfully. Thank you very much for your positive feedback as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

Thank you for your commendations regarding our room, bathroom amenities and the pool. As an airport hotel, it is our aim to be the most preferred hotel in the area.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel 3 separate times in just over 2 weeks in stop overs from a Philippines your. Each time we came back we couldn't wait. The staff to start with are superb . From doormen , reception staff and pool boys all fantastic. We only booked the king standard but it has everything we needed and all to a high standard. I would also reccomend the seafood buffet on Friday or Saturday. The quality of the food was of high end restaurants and you can stay for the full 5 hours if you want. Unfortunately the one let down is the pool. Although it looks great it is very badly placed. The pool loses the sun by 2pm and a few beds only get it till 3. It's also in a wind tunnel so a visit is not enjoyable. Overall a superb hotel with superb staff..

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank msbYorkEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear msbYorkEngland,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your stays. It is indeed a delight to learn about how your 3 stays went wonderfully. Thank you very much for your positive feedback as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

I am pleased to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience during your stay with us and thank you for your commendations regarding our associates, our rooms and the buffet restaurant, The Cafe. I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located only 15 min drive from the airport. So if you are looking for a nice hotel close to the airport this is for sure an option.
The area around the hotel is empty. There is nothing but another hotel close by. No restaurants etc. The hotel has a casino which seems for some people to be the main attraction.
The rooms are nice and the beds comfy. However, the price is also very high. We had room only and breakfast buffet will cost you 1300 PHP per person. That will get you a nice, international breakfast.
We stayed after a long flight from Europe and it was very nice to get to sleep in a nice bed after 19 hours of travelling. And then conveniently close to airport next morning where we were continuing on a domestic flight.
I can recommend the hotel as an airport hotel – otherwise I would never stay there.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Birkbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Birkbo,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your most recent stay. It is indeed a delight to know about how your stay went wonderfully. Thank you very much for your positive feedback as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. As an airport hotel, we aim to be the most preferred hotel in the area.

Thank you for commending our beds and our breakfast buffet. I am pleased to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience during your stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews