We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Hotels.comUS$39
TravelocityUS$39
Orbitz.comUS$39
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
7
23
28
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
23
28
10
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here November 2016 as a group of six, we had three bedrooms and shared a bathroom. One night on the way to Palawan and another one on the way back to Europe.

The hotel is very close to the airport, you can walk it really, but as we were flying out from Terminal 2 we decided to get a taxi, as it's just that further our, staff are more than happy to book it for you, just ask.

We managed to get a great night' sleep. On both occasions we were placed at the back of the building, so didn't find it noisy at all. The place is clean, cheap and cheerful with friendly staff, exactly what you would expect from a budget hotel, definitely value for money! Would recommend it if you're only staying overnight to catch a flight.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank whereisnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Within walking distance from T1 of Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila (approx. 10-15 minutes), it is situated in a reconstructed cargo hall and offers cheap and simple accommodation especially if you need to spend a night before early morning flight. Rooms are very small, with plastic walls and have no Windows. There is simply nothing except for a bed, a small table a small chair, not even a place where to hang one´s clothes. Bathrooms and toilets are shared, one for every 5 rooms, so it might get busy in the evening when most guests arrive. Bathrooms are also very basic, just the shower, no place to hang clothes too. But it is fairly clean. There is no breakfast available, but there is a drinking water tank and the reception staff is friendly. Easy to reach from T1, but from other terminals, a taxi or a jeepney journey is required. Many jeepneys run along the main road next to the hostel and if you want to go to the city center, there is LRT station about 10 mins ride by jeepney. All in all a very cheap and very simple option for those that want to stay close to the airport, absolutely no luxury.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as it was close to the airport.

The room was clean enough but the air con unit was so noisy. That plus the planes meant we didn't sleep much at all.

I'll try another place next time.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jmyj109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel served it purpose on my behalf. It is close to the airport and has a few shops close by to grab some food/drinks. Rooms are very basic but clean and comfortable. Air con worked, a little noisy yes but you get what you pay for. Staff were all very nice, particularly Kevin who was helpful for our stay. I would return for a nights stop over before/after flying.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jackson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I checked in Aug 25 to attend a friend's wedding at St Andrew and work from the hotel after the reception. This hotel is near St Andrew Cathedral and Duty free. I had a wonderful 24-hr stay at this mini hotel, all of the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Facility is secure, clean, and comfy.
Cons: Poor internet connection due to heavy rain

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gemmarica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews