We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$56
Hotels.comUS$34
eDreamsUS$49
TravelocityUS$34
Orbitz.comUS$34
CheapTicketsUS$34
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
6
9
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
9
6
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Our first time to dine at this hotel for their eat all you can Korean food for only P375. You don't have to check in at the hotel for you to taste their authentic Korean pork and beef together with the other side dishes. Reservations for 4 people and above. Others, you can walk in first come, first serve basis. So we came early around 11am and we're the 3rd to be served in line. The place is limited good for seating around 30 persons.
We ordered all you can eat pork and beef + rice. The food tastes great because they import their meat from Korea (we saw the frozen boxes of meat delivered).
The staff are courteous and attentive. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Certified_Biyahero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

It was my first time in this hotel. We just stayed for a night. This hotel is nice and quietly spacious. Flats Screen TV and wide comfort room. The Air condition is so nice and very cold! There was also a breakfast included. We are satisfied with our stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Travel535669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is near smbf ....korean restaurant is on its ground level. Easy access to places you want to go.It is also near the airport.Most guest are koreans. The rooms are standard and old looking. Staff are friendly accomodating most specially the korean manager who is good in English-speaking.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank MeiLouDy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2016

This is an excellent hotel for those on a meager budget with only a couple of days to stay near the airport. The facilities are basic but decent. Forget the free breakfast unless you don't have money to eat outside. The location is on a busy suburban road and you can actually hear the road noise outside but not so much because the window pretty much shuts out 75% of the noise. The rooms are clean but not carpeted. The TV is perhaps lost in the 90's (the old RGB box type). Though i didn't use it at all. There is free WiFi available but it's slow and not secure. The staff are very friendly. They do their best to keep you happy during your stay. The security of the room is questionable though as I experienced going back to my room only to find it unlocked. But nothing was stolen so that was good to know. So if you need a quick place to stay over for a night or two without spending so much, this is the place.

Room tip: Choose rooms at the back side. It"s more quiet there away from the road noise.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxP2752
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This my first time at this hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is spacious, with modern flat screen tv, split air conditioning, comfortable bed and a good size bathroom. Breakfast was sufficient but nothing to brag about!

Room tip: Go the best room you can afford!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews