We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$33
eDreams$48
Agoda.com$48
Travelocity$33
CheapTickets$33
Orbitz.com$33
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
6
9
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
9
6
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2016

This my first time at this hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is spacious, with modern flat screen tv, split air conditioning, comfortable bed and a good size bathroom. Breakfast was sufficient but nothing to brag about!

Room tip: Go the best room you can afford!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

The DG Grami is a very nice hotel.Clean,comfortable,convenient,spacious.Great facility and we did not find any problems.The staff were friendly.We have a pretty nice stay in this hotel.We will Definitely coming back.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank W1Ldchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

This is a great value for the price.We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms are simple but very clean. the location is next to all facilities.Nice food and very friendly staff always helpfull. I recommend it!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Sarahmreyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and I have always been very impressed. On our 2nd stay we had not made a booking however they were very helpful and accommodating. One time, one of our children was sick on the bed on the morning we checked out. I explained this to the staff and they were most understanding of the situation. I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast is fantastic!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Neville W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2016 via mobile

The place is far from terminal 3 but we disnt regret the stay....the room we got is at the back so its very quite. The staff are nice... The room is nice big room with all we need inside...its clean..and its not the expensive..
Also near to restorants..BF Homes ... Near to shopping mall (/sm bf and shopwise).accessible to get taxi..

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank ronnav2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews