We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
US$32
View deal
PricelineUS$38
Booking.com
Official HotelUS$38
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
18
43
13
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
43
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor budget hotels rooms are clean place to stay bed asia mall proximity airport city manila traffic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

I like this cute Hotel compared to Sogo and Eurotel, there is a nice parking, check in is so smooth, free wifi, nice quiet aircon, 7 eleven at the ground level is very convenient, and its 7-10 minutes away from MOA and walking distance to the passport renewal location.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yourtraveladviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

I have a great stay in this place. The staffs were very kind and informative. I like the modern touch in this place, the interior is very nice and pleasant to the eyes. The room wherei stayed is kinda small but cute and comfortable. Room rates is cheap. I will definitely go back to this place whenever.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rioritz08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms, arrived early (9am) , paid (called direct to book the second room) & returned by 2pm (regular check in time)- our group of four-up from a long haul flight, 12hrs earlier - & only to be made to wait again...Why were we not lined up when we registered 5hrs earlier? We expected our rooms to be ready upon our return but Charlotte & Alz (front desk ladies) stoically, just stared- appeared busy, provided the lousiest excuse, unsympathetic, with demented demeanor of bored salespersons- ah will be staying here for a week & expectations are down the drain- I then have to move 9 luggages ( in a big trolley) up our rooms, late help came but no thanks - indeed service of this hotel is lousy, the front desk just as terribly lousy.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JosephAldricG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for just one night after flying into Manila before leaving for the islands. It was a convenient Grab ride from the airport. The hotel rooms are basic but clean. The bed was comfy, the aircon worked well and the shower had good water pressure. However there were no shampoo/soap provided. Would recommend for a short stay in Manila.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank RockieHazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Affordable hotel with a very clean room settings. Dont expect for the complete amenities as it is not a 5star hotel but expect that the amount you pay for exceeds your expectations. Bonus of complimentary parking which is a plus points for them.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank socratesjosef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews