We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$228
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$227
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$217
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
eDreamsUS$228
Agoda.comUS$228
Trip.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
572
68
22
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
572
68
22
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show coral wing junior suite lobby lounge fountain view the pearl jet tub extraordinary experience private dining high tech anniversary staycation walk in closet guest services state of the art one of a kind star experience memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021

Everything was great. Especially the room, their breakfast were given in sets, but its filling just like buffet breakfasts. Only problem was i asked them to reheat my bread but they didnt do so. But overall, the place follows strict pandemic protocols and it is well sanitized. Will surely come back again

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 847fayel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivaylo Ivanov, General Manager at Okada Manila Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, 847fayel! We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay during your recent visit to our hotel.

We are also pleased that you enjoyed our wide selection of remarkable breakfast set options. We have also noted your comment about your request of reheating, and we thank you for bringing that up as it serves as a learning experience for our team.

It will always be our pleasure to welcome you back, and we do hope to see you again soon at Okada Manila!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Good memories. We were happy to stay at okada even though my request for my surprise decoration for our advance wedding celebration and the room upgrade was not granted but we were happy because the room was beautiful and we also enjoyed the medley buffet, alfresco dining and looby lounge.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank arjonpalad12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivaylo Ivanov, General Manager at Okada Manila Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your wedding anniversary at Okada Manila, arjonpalad12!

It is wonderful to learn that we exceeded your expectations, and that you found our team accommodating of your requests throughout your stay. We continuously work to ensure we provide the best and most memorable experience to each and every guest and we are delighted to learn that this reflected in your last visit.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to Okada Manila!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

I would like to express my appreciation for the service and care we received at Okada Manila. My partner and I celebrated his birthday last Sunday.

Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive and kind especially ROXANNE CARLOS and MELVIN VILLANUEVA JR. (Hotel Front desk) and to FLOR SAMONTE (Pool's Life Guard).

We have already decided to return to Okada Manila for our next vacation in December. Seeya! ❤️

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MISTERGREY01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivaylo Ivanov, General Manager at Okada Manila Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback, MISTERGREY01! We take pride in incorporating modern technology to further enhance the overall experience of our guests while ensuring personalized service.

Wow! Nothing makes us happier than hearing enthusiastic words such as these from our dear guests, We are elated on hearing how we were able to make your staycation at Okada Manila an extraordinary one. Rest assured that your heartwarming feedback will go out to the rest of our team, especially to Roxanne and Melvin of Front Office and Flor of Coral Wing Pool.

We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with an even more memorable stay in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Fourth time staying here. I’ve been to many hotels in Manila and abroad but Okada really is the best for me. From the lobby to check in to the elevator to the hallway to the room itself, everything screams luxury. Every detail is well thought out. If you want a different experience than usual hotels and a little more budget, Okada is the answer.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ellisejose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivaylo Ivanov, General Manager at Okada Manila Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the outstanding review and recommendation, ellisejose!

Nothing makes our work more worthwhile than hearing such great responses from our guests! Comments such as these are a constant reminder of our team members' dedication in delighting and creating memorable experiences for our guests.

We look forward to your next visit so as to provide you with an even more extraordinary stay here in Okada Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

I really love my visit in Okada Manila the interior is so luxurious there are a lot of shops and very good restaurants. The stafff is very welcoming and a straight service in the restaurant is five star. I enjoyed the live performances and entertainment. You have to visit this place if you visit Manila..

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Quest35437875830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivaylo Ivanov, General Manager at Okada Manila Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Thank you for the beautiful review, Quest35437875830! We are elated to know that you had a worth remembering vacation during your stay here into our hotel.

We continuously work to ensure we provide the best and most memorable experience to each and every guest and we are delighted to learn that this reflected in your last visit.

We can't wait to welcome you back and hear how your experience will turn out! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews