We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Priceline
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Hotels.comUS$33
eDreamsUS$57
Agoda.comUS$40
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
18
111
167
54
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
111
167
54
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Simple accommodation with old but functional furnishing. Rooms are clean. Receptionists were helpful. Has a nice view from the rooftop. Decent place to stay if you intend to catch early flights out the next day.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kristtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

A great location close to the airport. Friendly staff. Spotlessly clean. Wonderful to sit on the rooftop and watch planes taking off overhead. Great service there by Bong and the other food and beverage staff. Close to Baclaran to walk around and look for bargains!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annelow74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Basic, clean, reasonable food however overpriced, rooftop bar closed due to rain. 600php deposit and 250php shuttle to airport however only 250php given back after shuttle removed from deposit. Would not like to leave hotel in evening as not particularly nice area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank chloed852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

5 minutes to terminal 4
Clean, nothing great but it's the location for a 6am flight to Basco Batanes
Close by McDonald's and Jollibee that's it
Fair price I would stay again for that early flight
Comes with breakfast but could not use

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JSIGLOBAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2018

I love this hotel. Close to the Airports, friendly and helpful staff, good drivers. I stayed here with my boys we are all large Americans. (6'4" 280) and we had a huge room. Very comfortable for a great price. There aren't a lot of extras but they have a good breakfast and the facility is well kept. We last stayed here in 16 but I recommend it to any of my friends that are going.

Room tip: Get the big family rooms its worth it
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rogermertens2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews