We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/22
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Trip.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Priceline$34
Agoda.com$24
Vio.com$24
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
155
141
105
37
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
155
141
105
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manila airport budget hotel hear the tv short stay an early flight branch toilet pesos security personnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 469 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2022 via mobile

I booked the hotel using FB Messeger only. Location is 20 mins away from Terminal 3, staff were accomodating even the security personel. Dont expect too much since the room is below Php 2k. Sink in the toilet is clogged and did not report them since i will be staying for hours only. Overall, if you are looking for a budget hotel, this is the place to go.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Carics07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2022

We booked 2 hours before our check in time, we had a 12hours lay over, so we decided to booked at nearby hotel to rest. Very accommodating staff and even the security helped us, we have 4 big boxes a luggage check in. Very clean room. All and all is superb..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jhobsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2022 via mobile

Staff in general were corteous, friendly, helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. Willing to help for inquiries. Would likely recommend staying here. Hope staff will keep up working good and stay professional. Rating 5 stars this Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Liza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2022 via mobile

The hotel is nice, closed to NAIA, staffs are friendly, helpful and responsive. They checked me in to the room which has a dirty linen, and when i called the Reception, they send someone immediately to replaced it.

Hotel is being used as a quarantine hotel and they’re also accepting non-quarantine guests. No restaurant inside, therefore, you better eat outside of the hotel and buy something to take it with you. They also offered delivery foods which you have to download the apps.

The only downside is they charged you 100P if you lost your key card, also in the bathroom when taking a shower the water is coming out of the shower door which ends up flooding inside of your room.

This is my 2nd time to stay here and i do recommended it if you are looking for a very affordable accommodation to stay at especially when you have an early flight.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank RedHeadedScorpio18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 4, 2022

The staff are very friendly and nice...
The room is quite simple, but the only thing here is I cant sleep because on the other room? I hear all their loud voices, and they are coughing louder! And also at the 4th floor area outside of our room the staff are talking too loud also for me to bother! And im a bit pissed coz of that noise, you should know that your in a hotel place you should respect and think that some of us are resting, sleeping, minimize your voice! How many times i hear those loud voice outside of my room...
One more thing, the hotel gave as a EXPIRED shampoo...
See details below, I didnt have time to tell at the lobby coz its a very busy day just to fetch my friend at the airport...

You should always be careful, Expiration is must!

And also the aircon, its leaked and not too cold...
Tumutulo ang aircon and muntik nako madulas...

No slippers to use also, and no rags outside the shower area! The price is not too worth it for the room service itself.
I slept just for only 2hrs! Its hard for me to sleep if hear those loud voices...

If you want to have a good exp. in your hotel you should complete the needs of the guest inside the room and also train your staff to not talk like you're not in the workplace to chit chat and laugh out loud in the hotel premises...

Please make sure your Shampoo is not EXPIRED!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aubrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews