We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Priceline
$20
View deal
Vio.com
$17
View deal
Hotels.com$38
Travelocity$38
Agoda.com$17
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
17
25
47
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
25
47
26
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 134 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2019

Slow service, crappy service, no towels provided had to call, uncoordinated staff, check in took a long time, faucet sink not working, non smoking rooms smelled of cigarette, hallways smelled of cigarette, rooms feel like rooms for short time

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

This hotel is cheaper and the location is accessible, it is just along the way,walking distance to South Mall.
I just don't like that there Blanket is not comfy it is too thin.
And they don't give you two keys upon check'in.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank gladybes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

I thought i’m gonna have a good night sleep but i was wrong! My family and I stayed in a suite up in the 6th floor. One thing I noticed first was the hallway outside of our room was very noisy. Guests and staffs yelling and talking and a lot of times the staffs pushing something sounded like a wheelbarrow at dawn and in the early morning. AC was also noisy. The room was clean but not that squeaky clean if you know what i’m talkin about. If you’re in a budget, don’t waste your money in this hotel. Hop inn would be nice!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank stealthshopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

Me and my boyfriend stayed for 4 nights in this hotel they have price stated upfront of the front desk that daily rate is more than 3kphp a night but saw that they hide the actual rate in the hallway going to parking lot for 1649 a night
It's not about the price but the front desk isn't that friendly ,Everytime you ask them something over the phone they neither forget it or just don't care ,guard on the front door seems good and other f&b staff
But the service is really sucks they can't get it even simple request the hallway is full of cig butts ,it takes them too long to clean up the plates and dishes after it was took out from the room ,and bugs are crawling in those utensils ,
This place need lots of improvements
And they need to change some of there AC's and fix the toilet ,it's always flooded ,they need to fix they're staff behaviour too ,I don't recommend these hotel
The price don't even fit with the room standard and service is horrible ...so if you get stuck in Las pinas stay in a place nearby from that hotel it's cheaper and service is way better ...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aica89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Upfront disclaimer - we didn't go there expecting alot.. however even our minimal expectations were not met

Front desk staff - very cold, not welcoming at all.. as if they are there by force and not by choice

Pathway to room - dingy - full of cigarette smoke smell - claustrophobic

Room - ( we booked a standard room ) - frankly speaking small size was not an issue as that's what we get in such low cost.. we understand it. But key issues were as follows:
(1) Bed Mattress - was Torn ( it was just covered with white sheet to hide ) . Don't expect a comforter in case you feel cold.. they just provide one thin bedsheet cover. I asked for an extra pillow as we were with our child - they refused saying will charge us extra

(2) Bathroom - Clogged Sink , broken shower, The shower only gave Super hot (read boiling water ) which you literally can't have a bath with, faulty bidet in comode, no tissue rolls

(3) Aircon - super noisy

(4) Wifi - super weak and unstable

Now let's come to Service - PATHETIC

When we found these things wrong, we immediately called front desk to solve it.. they didn't pick the phone for long time.. I had to literally search for a housekeeping boy in the lobby to fix the washroom atleast.. he came but couldn't fix it.. with a promise will fix it in evening ( which never happened)

We somehow managed as we had prepaid the amount and didn't have an option

We went out in the mall during the day. Came back with some food - which we requested the front desk staff to help us preserve in their kitchen refrigerator. She promised their staff will come to collect in 5 min.. we waited.. no one came for an hour.. I called front desk again to pick food as we were waiting to go to sleep.. she promised in 5 min again.. No one came again .. the entire night.. our food got spoiled.

In the morning I complained again, to fix the washroom.. they promised they will.. but no one did..

According to me it is a ZERO star hotel..
You may be wondering what is that 1 star i have given for.. i have given that 1 star for the guard at the gate.. he was the only one who was good in what he was supposed to do - polite, helpful, welcoming and caring.

Rest everything pathetic ! Sorry

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank prabhjotsingh10j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews