We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Expedia.com$53
Priceline$56
Travelocity$53
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
384
287
110
34
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
384
287
110
34
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room family staycation swimming pool rooms are spacious alabang area accommodating staff checking in appliances relatives receptionist microwave requests south preparation quarantine ref promo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 845 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2021

Best aspect of this hotel is really the spaciousness. Our room had a bedroom, TV room (two TVs in total), dining room, kitchen, two bathrooms, and a utility room. Staying in an ordinary, small hotel room for our 10-day quarantine would have been a nightmare, so Parque Espana was an obvious choice. The food was decent, the staff was amazingly courteous, and all our needs throughout our stay were well met. We had a couple of concerns and complaints, most notably the overly firm beds, the lingering smell of cigarette smoke seeping through the kitchen vent, the fairly weak cold water pressure, and the below average wifi, but overall I was satisfied. Highly recommended, especially for the price, for any returning resident that needs to undergo quarantine. Just hope they can improve further on the noted aspects.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cy_aqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Parque Espana Residence Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Parque Espana Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2021

Dear Cy_aqui,


Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us following your recent visit to Parque Espana Residence Hotel.

We were delighted that you had a comfortable stay and appreciated the service provided to you. Your positive comments will be shared with the team. This will definitely motivate them to keep up the good work.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve our services and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.


Best regards,

John Cid
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2021 via mobile

The one great thing is the size of the accommodation. One bedroom unit with kitchen. Not so good...24/7 construction next to hotel and quality of food delivered during 10 day quarantine could be improved. They did attempt to move me due to the construction noise, but the replacement room was no quieter. The noise is NOT the hotel's fault, but their ability to provide comfort to their guests is compromised.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Paradise772928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Parque Espana Residence Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Parque Espana Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience.

Please accept my apologies if you had some inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured, your concerns are highly noted and will be addressed by the Management team accordingly.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve our services and facilities.

We still look forward to having you around again soon!


Best regards,

John Cid
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2021

We stayed in a 2-bedroom premier room for our 10 day quarantine. The rooms are spacious with 2 bedrooms, a living/dining area, a kitchen, and a maids area (with extra bathroom). Prices are very reasonable. Walls are thick and rooms feel very private. Great for families or couples/individuals who want a larger room.

Quarantine food is decent. You do not get to pick your meals, so cross your fingers that they serve something you like. Food quality has improved since our last stay in March. Room service (paid) is okay (pretty standard filipino fare.)

Air conditioning is great. Beds are very comfortable. Rooms are clean. Internet worked just fine with two people working remotely during the day. Staff is helpful, though we did have to ask for some things more than once before we recieved it.

There is a large construction site right next to the hotel where they work, very loudly, 24/7. Ask the hotel to give you a room away from it! As long as you are not facing the construction site, you won't even be aware it exists.

Room tip: Ask for room away from construction
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DrDavidT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Parque Espana Residence Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Parque Espana Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2021

Dear DrDavidT2,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience.

Please accept my apologies if you had some inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured, your concerns are highly noted and will be addressed by the Management team accordingly.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve our services and facilities.

We still look forward to having you around again soon!


Best regards,

John Cid
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2021

I booked this hotel for my mandatory 10-day quarantine upon return to the country.
My room was a 2-bedroom apartment with complete kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms and maids quarters. I'm a solo traveler so they locked one of the bedrooms. I still had access to the maids room to hang my laundry. The kitchen had complete appliances like stove, ref and microwave, and complete dining set good for about 4 people.
The rooms were clean and the bed and sheets were comfortable enough. But there was a building under construction next door that won't give you a quiet nights sleep so avoid that side of the hotel. I slept in the living room away from all the noise the whole time.
The staff was efficient and helpful in bringing food and things from my home. I would like to thank their receptionist Pam for helping me access my BOQ certificate on my release day. BOQ is a disaster and they never told the returning passengers how to access this online. Anyway, this hotel is a top-choice for quarantine in Alabang area due to the open space, complete amenities and accommodating staff. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Avoid the side of the hotel with a building under construction.
Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedwoodFarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Parque Espana Residence Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Parque Espana Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2021

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us following your recent visit to Parque Espana Residence Hotel.

We were delighted that you had a comfortable stay and appreciated the service provided to you. Your positive comments will be shared with the team. This will definitely motivate them to keep up the good work.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve our services and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.


Best regards,

John Cid
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2021

For a quarantine hotel, they offer great service especially for the elderly. Very accommodating, courteous and responsive to requests. And any concerns about the guest is taken care of. Food service is great too! Thank you and more power!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Xtine_happy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Parque Espana Residence Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Parque Espana Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2021

Dear Xtine_happy1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us following your recent visit to Parque Espana Residence Hotel.

We were delighted that you had a comfortable stay and appreciated the service provided to you. Your positive comments will be shared with the team. This will definitely motivate them to keep up the good work.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards,

John Cid
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews