We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in South”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Muntinlupa
Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Crimson for 2 days with my friends and enjoyed swimming. It was an outdoor pool wherein they have classy beach type of lounge chairs and huge tents to take nice pictures. I like how the snack/drink bar is very accessible too. Aside from that, their rooms are really big and has comfy beds. Wifi was very strong which I appreciate so much. We had some room service as well and it was fast as we expected. Food was amazing! And what I like the most was how pleasing every employee were. I haven't been to such great and welcoming hotel but only Crimson gave me that experience throughout all the hotels I've tried staying at. Thumbs up!

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Sakie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Sakie B,

Thank you for your good 5-star review about Crimson Hotel. It’s a delight to have you and your friends here and we thank you for your commendations on every aspect of the hotel. The ones we are most happy about is knowing that your experience here is exceptionally great. All our guests are important to us that is why we always thrive to provide our guests an unforgettable experience and excellent service they deserve.

Surely, we would love to welcome you back to your new home in Alabang.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

731 - 735 of 1,215 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

I was here with my best friend during oct 19 before my flight and we had the best service from the servers in their lounge area where you could have some meals or snacks and cocktails. It is located in the 8th floor which gives you a great view of Alabang especially at night! The food and the drinks were as great as the place. This is by far, the best location in Alabang were you get splendid service, beautiful view and excellent food. Their front desk agents were also very accommodating and making sure we were comfortable and enjoying our meals. One of them was Vien and she's really nice and very accommodating. Looking forward on my next visit. Definitely coming back with friends and family! Thanks for the memorable experience.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank klauvinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear klauvinee,

We are delighted to hear that you and your friend had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Thank you also for recommending us as the best location here in the South.

Surely your commendation of our food, service and facilities will be a great motivation to keep up our service and product standards so guests, like you, will have a memorable stay.

Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Crimson for our Anniversary and we had so much fun! we also got complimentary Anniversary cake from Alvienne Marie Aquino... How thoughtful of her! We will book with Crimson for the rest of our anniversaries.... Thank you so much!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ma. Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Maria Theresa S

Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel to celebrate your anniversary. It humbles us to hear guests like you recommend us. We are happy when guests are happy.

The best in all your years as a couple as it will be lovely to have you back in all your anniversaries.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

best hits:
-scenic view was very serene
-bed was fluffy and really inviting
-staff were accomodating esp Vien atbthe front lobby
-buffalo wings pricey but serves more than 3 and is really delectable


needs improv
-room lighting needs more areas for light
-pool needs heater its too windy and cold esp at night

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank Chrisse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Chrisse S

Thank you for you choosing Crimson Hotel. We thank you also for your honest reviews and the few good things you shared about the hotel.

We hope that despite the misses, your first time won’t be the last as we would definitely love to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

It was our anniversary and we stayed to this wonderful hotel down the south. The hotel was modern and chic defining a new brand of hotel emerging in the south. We had a great stay ,a great accomodation, easy access to the mall and great staff. The breakfast was wonderful that comes along a great service. I recommend this hotel to those who are looking a fine way to stay specially to those who have their business and having their trips at the south. GREAT JOB!

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Ron A,

Thank you for your time writing a good 5-star review about Crimson Hotel. It is so happy to hear that we made it right on your anniversary hence recommending us here in Trip Advisor. For this we are deeply humbled and committed to continue the wonderful Filipino hospitality we provide.

We would definitely love to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
1.8 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
834 reviews
0.3 km away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
387 reviews
1.6 km away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#8 of 9 in Muntinlupa
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Bellevue Manila
The Bellevue Manila
#4 of 9 in Muntinlupa
946 reviews
0.8 km away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
1.9 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#5 of 9 in Muntinlupa
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila

Address: 2609 Civic Drive. Entrata Urban Complex | Filinvest City, Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1781, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Muntinlupa
Price Range: ₱3,393 - ₱5,722 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila 4.5*
Number of rooms: 345
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila is set in the main gateway of the progressive Calabarzon region, just 20 minutes from the Ninoy Aquino International Airport and strategically accessible via the South Metro Manila Skyway. Its prime location within Filinvest City, Alabang, one of the foremost business and commercial districts in the Philippines, affords guests with convenient access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment locales, golf courses and theme parks. For business, the hotel is just minutes away from key economic zones and information technology parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Expedia so you can book your Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing