We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vivere Hotel(Muntinlupa)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B Hotel Alabang(Muntinlupa)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bellevue Manila(Muntinlupa)
US$85
US$70
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,412)
Filter reviews
1,412 results
Traveler rating
706
447
169
58
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
447
169
58
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungepremier roomdeck barpool areabreakfast buffetfilinvest citycakeduty managerin room dininghotel lobbylate checkchecking innice viewshopping mallsized bedmy birthdayan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
924 - 929 of 1,412 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

I was here with my best friend during oct 19 before my flight and we had the best service from the servers in their lounge area where you could have some meals or snacks and cocktails. It is located in the 8th floor which gives you a great view of Alabang especially at night! The food and the drinks were as great as the place. This is by far, the best location in Alabang were you get splendid service, beautiful view and excellent food. Their front desk agents were also very accommodating and making sure we were comfortable and enjoying our meals. One of them was Vien and she's really nice and very accommodating. Looking forward on my next visit. Definitely coming back with friends and family! Thanks for the memorable experience.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank klauvinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Dear klauvinee,

We are delighted to hear that you and your friend had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Thank you also for recommending us as the best location here in the South.

Surely your commendation of our food, service and facilities will be a great motivation to keep up our service and product standards so guests, like you, will have a memorable stay.

Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Crimson for our Anniversary and we had so much fun! we also got complimentary Anniversary cake from Alvienne Marie Aquino... How thoughtful of her! We will book with Crimson for the rest of our anniversaries.... Thank you so much!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ma. Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Dear Maria Theresa S

Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel to celebrate your anniversary. It humbles us to hear guests like you recommend us. We are happy when guests are happy.

The best in all your years as a couple as it will be lovely to have you back in all your anniversaries.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

best hits:
-scenic view was very serene
-bed was fluffy and really inviting
-staff were accomodating esp Vien atbthe front lobby
-buffalo wings pricey but serves more than 3 and is really delectable


needs improv
-room lighting needs more areas for light
-pool needs heater its too windy and cold esp at night

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank Chrisse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Dear Chrisse S

Thank you for you choosing Crimson Hotel. We thank you also for your honest reviews and the few good things you shared about the hotel.

We hope that despite the misses, your first time won’t be the last as we would definitely love to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

It was our anniversary and we stayed to this wonderful hotel down the south. The hotel was modern and chic defining a new brand of hotel emerging in the south. We had a great stay ,a great accomodation, easy access to the mall and great staff. The breakfast was wonderful that comes along a great service. I recommend this hotel to those who are looking a fine way to stay specially to those who have their business and having their trips at the south. GREAT JOB!

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Dear Ron A,

Thank you for your time writing a good 5-star review about Crimson Hotel. It is so happy to hear that we made it right on your anniversary hence recommending us here in Trip Advisor. For this we are deeply humbled and committed to continue the wonderful Filipino hospitality we provide.

We would definitely love to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

I really loved the view (city), the location (near Festival mall and Town Center), the room and the service they provided. They also provide free shuttle service going to the malls nearby! Will definitely be back soon! planning to stay again on New Year's eve. (Hopefully) :)

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Mikoy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Dear Mikoy G,

Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel!

I am very thrilled to hear brief yet kind words for us. Though the Crimson team is known for the warm and heartfelt Filipino service, rest assured we will be motivated to keep it up with our service so guests like you will have a more enjoyable and comfortable stay.

I will absolutely look forward to welcoming you back in New Year’s Eve where there’s a lot in store in the hotel.

Kind regards,

Saurabh Kukreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews