We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B Hotel Alabang(Muntinlupa)
US$54
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vivere Hotel(Muntinlupa)
US$89
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$24
US$21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
455
411
118
38
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
411
118
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstower wingvue barnew towerphoenix courtsignature loungeold wingchinese restaurantbreakfast buffetstar hotelvery nice hotelfruit platterpastryfree shuttleking bedwelcome drinkshuttle servicecompared to other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016

The Bellevue Manila is always my choice whenever I want to relax with my family. The ambiance is great. Everyone is approachable and accommodating. It is worth to keep on coming back. I always have value for my money!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebeccalC3773KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We love this hotel so much 3times experience in this hotel is soo awesome. We always come back here everytime we want to relaxed... ilove this place so much!..... kids love the swimming pool . Very nice place..

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sh-boom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Clean, nice hotel rooms.All you will need in a hotel is there. Very nice gym, clean swimming pool. Good food at the cafe and vue bar. all worth your money. Very much impressed with the services. We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maeloisai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We experienced excellent service from the moment we arrived until we checked out, The location is also great with shuttle service in nearby malls and restaurants. We will definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OrlanEnriquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Had an amazing two-night stay with the family that upon check-out, already made reservations for our next staycation.

The team at the Signature Club is so welcoming and accommodating. Plus their cappuccino and Americano is better than Starbucks :)

Some points for improvement: choices of cocktail limited. Better if mojito and margarita are included.

Room Tip: Tower rooms are worth the additional cost.
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IntrovertGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews