We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Priceline
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Agoda.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Travelocity$27
Expedia.com$27
Official Hotel$29
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
34
10
7
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
10
7
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotels front desk clean hotel restaurants and bars accommodating staff the hotel manager walking distance convenience store recommend this hotel sized bed a great stay enjoyed our stay viber czar policemen amenities ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 63 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2022 via mobile

Nothing beats a place where you can stay comfortably with wonderful people sincerely greeting you in and out.

Thank you for making my stay always topnotch, please give a pat on the back to Harold Ariola who loves to meet guests personally and assist us sincerely.

More power and God bless! ❤️

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Iam_Staycationist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager Hop Inn Alabang, Other at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2022

Dear Mr. @Iam_Staycationist,

We entirely appreciate your great review of our hotel following your recent stay with us. Your high praises to our Team's attentive care and sincerity most especially Mr. Harold Ariola continuously motivates us to strive more in serving our valued guests like you with the highest degree of satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you back soonest. Continue to stay safest always!

Have a good day ahead.

Warmest Regards,
Mauie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2022

Thank you Hop Inn Alabang. Enjoyed our stay for 2nights. The staff is very accommodating especially Ms. Carla, feels like talking with a friend. ☺️
Hotel is very accessible to restaurants and shopping malls. Rooms are clean, very comfortable to stay at. The only problem is the parking cause they only have few slots but we will definitely come back soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank B2018FEbriant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager Hop Inn Alabang, Other at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2022

Dear Mr. B2018FEbriant,

Our warm appreciation for sharing your stay experience with us here at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang! Our Team is delighted to know that our room cleanliness, good location and mainly staff services made a great impact on your stay. Rest assured that we continue to provide the highest degree of satisfaction to all our guests. We look forward to assist and welcome you back soonest.

Continue to Stay Safest Mr. B2018FEbriant, Have a good day always!

Warmest Regards,
Mauie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2022 via mobile

I am very thankful for Hop Inn Alabang. The management and staff were very accommodating and responsive to all our inquiries and requests. The place is safe, it is situated in a business center. It is clean and comfortable, well-maintained. It gave us the best value for our money. I recommend this and will definitely be always our choice traveling to Alabang.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank antheaivs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager Hop Inn Alabang, Other at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2022

Dear Miss Antheaivs,

We are gratified for sharing your stay experience with us here at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang! Our entire Team is in awe of your high praises and we are delighted that staff services, cleanliness, value for money made a huge impact on your hotel stay. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit down South.

Continue to Stay Safest Miss Antheaivs, Have a good day always!

Warmest Regards,
Mauie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2022

booked here at late night due to a mismanagement of booking.com with a condo unit nearby. clean place, friendly staff, 7 eleven just beside, structure well managed in a newly building. recommendable, also for the quite neighborhood.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oronzodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager Hop Inn Alabang, Other at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2022

Dear Mr. Oronzodd,

Is is out huge pleasure for having you to stay with us at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang! We are grateful for sharing your stay experience and your kind praises are well appreciated. We will always be available for future accommodation needs, we do look forward to welcome you back.

Continue to Stay Safest and Have a good day ahead.

Warmest Regards,
Mauie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2022 via mobile

Very approachable staff was the first impression. Well sanitized and secured environment compared to other hotels that i've spent on quarantine period. I would surely recommend it to my coleagues. Good job!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JosephRoyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager Hop Inn Alabang, Other at Hop Inn Hotel Alabang, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2022

Dear Sir JosephRoyC,

We thank you for choosing us you quarantine facility down South. Our Team is grateful that we were able to provide a good service during your quarantine. We wish you continued safety and we look forward to welcome you back either for quarantine or leisure stay.

Stay Safest Sir and Have a good day always!

Much Appreciated,
Mauie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews