We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$92
Hotels.com$92
Priceline$92
Travelocity$92
ZenHotels.com$106
Destinia.com$135
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
302
80
10
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
302
80
10
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine serviced apartment one bedroom apartment rice cooker induction cooker complete amenities felt like home pool area a wonderful stay guest services living area family staycation thank you very much upon check checking in alabang ross
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 405 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2022

Would like to thank the Somerset staff that were exceptionally amazing all throughout our 3-day stay last August 20-22, 2022! To the reception staff to the restaurant and pool area people until the housekeeping! We will definitely come back! :)

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank laramusni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joycelyn Agsaway, Other at Somerset Alabang Manila, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2022

Dear ArrianeBon,

Greetings! Thank you for finding time to fill out our online survey and for sharing with us your invaluable feedback on your most recent stay. We are were both awed by your warm compliments. Rest assured that the entire Somerset Alabang team will continue to deliver excellent service on your future stays. Once again, thank you for your patronage. We look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2022 via mobile

The best hotel stay I ever had in Manila .

The staff were very courteous and friendly! Specially Mr. Ross at the pool area was very helpful in giving me the details and right directions to the near by malls . Would definitely recommend this place to other visitors for a wonderful stay and wonderful treatment.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 65bhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joycelyn Agsaway, Other at Somerset Alabang Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2022

Dear 65bhat,

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay in Somerset Alabang Manila. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in your home in the south. We have also shared your commendations to Ross who truly exemplified excellent service. Once again, thank you for your patronage. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2022 via mobile

Good service on both day and night lifeguards.approachable, helpful, provide essential needs in the pool like towels and lifejackets for kids.sometimes assist kids in the male shower.they know how to entertained guests in your hotel.Good job.keep it up sir Ross and sir Christian.God bless!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 1rowenaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joycelyn Agsaway, Other at Somerset Alabang Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2022

Dear 1rowenaa,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay in Somerset Alabang Manila. Ross, Christianne and I were at awe by your warm compliments. Rest assured that the entire Somerset Alabang team will continue to deliver excellent service on your future stays. Thank you very much and we hope to be able to host you again or that you can visit our other serviced residences in your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2022 via mobile

These dishes are the worst cooked worst tasting dishes my family ate!
We came here to treat my family and the foods were tasteless, unseasoned and disappointing!

These are simple Filipino dishes and unbelievable that the chef can't cook these properly!

Jackie Michaela Bauer Scofield

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jackie Michaela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joycelyn Agsaway, Other at Somerset Alabang Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2022

Dear Jackie Michaela B,

Thank you for sharing your experience and we sincerely apologize that we have fallen short of your expectation on our restaurant dishes. Please be assured that we have shared your feedback to our restaurant concessionaire and all necessary measures have been put in place to address the concern. We hope to be able to recover and welcome you again in the future. Once again, thank you and stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2022 via mobile

WOW!!!

The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful, and the experience overall was AMAZING. Ross one of the workers was FLYING around with a smile on his face, and a helpful hand at every turn. This guy deserves a raise for his outstanding service. I would definitely recommend this hotel as they have the most pleasant staff I've ever encountered during my travels.

AJ

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ajT907XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joycelyn Agsaway, Other at Somerset Alabang Manila, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2022

Dear AJ,

Thank you for sharing an outstanding review of your recent stay here in Somerset Alabang Manila. We are all delighted that you had an amazing experience. Thank you for your warm compliments of our associate Ross. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Joycelyn Agsaway
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews