We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$68
View deal
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
PricelineUS$60
Hotels.comUS$68
Trip.comUS$76
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,495)
Filter reviews
2,495 results
Traveler rating
1,676
611
145
38
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,676
611
145
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango terrace animation team all inclusive package african dancers starfish beach evening entertainment club room per week gala night fantastic holiday pool bar arossim beach curry year after year christmas and new year superior room friendly hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,495 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay, location, rooms, pool, activities, food, and services. There was lot of fun activities. Proper hygiene maintained every where nice spacious rooms food variety and taste was great. And the best part is the courteious nature of staff

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suj0yb0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Sujoy,

Warm greetings from all of us at the Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa!

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the accommodation, cuisine, activities, services and facilities to your expectation. We are sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We also thank you for your compliments on our hygiene process. The safety of our guests is always our top priority.

We thank you once again for your stay and we look forward to have another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
The Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's 4 star restort with heritage and make sure that you will get all the luxury and beautiful ambience of heritage

This is best place to be visited with your family , friend and you can plan your honeymoon too.

Staff is really coperative and make sure that you feel comfortable.

Pros:

They give you good deals as per your requirement
This place have Play zone as well
Food quality is good especially the chicken
They have the chat stall placed next to the pool - if you are street food lover - you will love it
They have bar setup next to the pool - all the beer lovers - cheers!!
They have excellent room service

Cons: ( Area of improvement) - they should consider it

Pool timings needs to be extended

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank akkibhardwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Bhardwaj,

Warm greetings from all of us at the Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa!

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location to your liking. My team and I delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our accommodation, cuisine, and service and facilities to your expectation.

I will be sure to let our team know how much of an impact they made on your experience.

Your feedback on swimming pool is noted.

Your compliments and recommendation means a lot to me and the entire team.

We thank you once again for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at The Heritage Village on your next vacation to Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
The Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hi, we The Journey Tailor organised 2 day sales conference at the resort for a premium corporate, the resort staff was amazing, very helpful and cooperative.
Food was very good and service was excellent.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank pratik_shah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Pratik,

Warm greetings from all of us at the Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you and your group to stay with us at The Heritage Village Resort & Spa during your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

My team and I are happy to know that you had a good stay with us and found our accommodation, cuisine, services and facilities to your satisfaction.

We are happy to know that you found our staff amazing, helpful and cooperative.

Do share our location with your family and friends and we will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel... Enjoyed the stay... Food is fantastic.. excellent staff, very huge property... Rooms are really good, loved the ambience of the room.. as we were on official trip couldn't enjoy the real beauty of the resort.. will definitely come back

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Pawan456654455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Pawan,

Warm greetings from all of us at the Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the accommodation, cuisine, services and facilities to your satisfaction. Do come for a longer vacation and we will be happy to share with you the must-see attractions of Goa. We thank you for your compliments and your appreciation of our team members.

We thank you once again for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at The Heritage Village on your next vacation to Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
The Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having stayed here on numerous occasions that in its self shows how satisfied we are. The staff in all departments are pleasant and cheerful and they remember you by name. They will go out of the way to see any requests are fulfilled.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank punditji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Punditji,

Warm greetings from all of us at the Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa!

Thank you for your review. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our resort. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations again. Your words of encouragement make us feel proud of what we do.

We would be happy to serve you again with the same awesomeness next time you visit us.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
The Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews