We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
FUN FUN FUN

Fun for all!!! I tbought the service was exceptional! Very friendly and welcoming. One of our... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
NatashaB007
via mobile
A relaxing day out

Friendly staff, good service, value for money, relaxed environment The kitchen made sure that my... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2021
Diane S
,
George, South Africa
Read all 332 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oudtshoorn
from US$598.92
More Info
from US$516.24
More Info
from US$146.08
More Info
Meerkat Safari
6 Reviews
from US$53.32
More Info
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
185
110
20
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
185
110
20
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride water slides zip line cango caves pedal cars donkey cart great family fun petting zoo trampoline farm boats ria rabbits shop goats outing gifts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

Stopped for breakfast on our way from a family gathering. Price a bit on the steep side, but the surroundings makes up for that. Will visit again for one those gourmet shakes!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank thebreakfastranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Friendly staff, good service, value for money, relaxed environment
The kitchen made sure that my food did not contain any of the allergy items without making a fuss or excluding me from also enjoying a meal there.
There is so much to do for families with young children but grandma and oupa can sit back and enjoy a relaxing time as well.
Zip line over the river, kamer rides, Ypu name it they have most of it

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

We had a nice lunch there food was well priced, it's just before the cango caves and has lots of activities for kids

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank KyleCptGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

The staff makes everyone feel welcome, food is fleshly prepared and absolutely great, the shop is awesome too with gifts for everyone and not expensive at all. You can do a whole lot of activities including feeding of animals, paint ball shooting, swimming and slides, riding on camels and much much more. The kids are safe too with a kiddies corner play ground while you are nearby enough. The chalets are great too, very neat and private. It's an home away from home. We have spend a week there in December 2020, and me and my husband went there in February 2021 for our 20 year anniversary and we will definitely book again. This is absolutely the place to be when you want to be away from the city and just chill in the mountains.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank nancylN6798RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Never got to spend much time there .. went on one of the walking trails. Staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay longer next time

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank janinerr2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews