We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Experience

We really enjoyed learning about the history of Lake Havasu with Captain Tim and Janene. It was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
HayleeL95
A must have experience!!!

A wonderful experience! This was a perfect evening with the family. We enjoyed the comfortable well... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
acharlieb
Read all 714 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lake Havasu City
from US$307.97
More Info
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
636
60
8
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
636
60
8
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain kenny copper canyon sleeping indian hour cruise light show london bridge smooth ride wonderful evening bottled water his knowledge colorado river great boat great trip beautiful scenery boat ride weather was perfect surrounding area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great trip! Very informative and lots of history! Friendly and safe. Highly recommend it’s a one hour tour and they provide free water and clean blankets if anyone is chilly. Great views and plenty of photo opportunities!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Amyklooster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

My wife and I took the Copper canyon tour, with Captain Kenny at the helm, and inspite of the pandemic. the company followed proper protocol. even though it was a one hour trip blankets were provided. The cruise was informative, full of facts and some humor made the entire trip very enjoyable.

Thank you Sunset Charter for a very pleasant afternoon we will return !

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Z1176MIdanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Great Sunset Tour. Fun to be out on the water for hour and half. Beautiful views. Crew was friendly and very nice narration. I would take this tour again.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank X3786NHmaryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Loved every part of the Serenity Now gorge tour. It was limited to 4 people (because of Covid) so it was so comfortable. The seats were super cush and they swivel so you can see everything. It was a bit chilly so we were provided with a blanket. Todd our quide was great. Lunch was very yummy with great sandwiches and fruit. Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 862claudiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

In spite of COVID and the cooler weather this was excellent! The company was prepared for the cooler temps with blankets that had been laundered. The scenery was breathtaking. Recommend for first timers to the area or the more seasoned travelers to the lake.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank S6393QAtracyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews