We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Kingman West
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Kingman)
US$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Kingman)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
65
123
108
64
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
123
108
64
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againchecking innice staygreat place to staycarpetlaminatedheatingdeskhighwaystopovermicrowavecalifornia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff, willing to help. Decent price, good location . Rooms need updating as well as the continental breakfast. If there is some deep cleaning along with some updates this would be a top notch place to stay.

Room Tip: Rooms not near the stairs might be quieter
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank cathyjean5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8kingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

cathyjean5,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast services and room, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will
remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8kingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8kingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Good news first: The sheets, pillowcases, towels were clean. Thank God!
The bad: I didn't dare look under the sheets as to what was making all the lumps and bumps. The carpet was filthy. The furniture needed dusted. There was plenty of dust and dirt around all the walls where they met the carpet. Didn't dare look under the bed. Need I go on????

Room Tip: The desk attendant (who was very sweet) told us the rooms on the back were more quiet. We still heard the trains.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank twopot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8kingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

twopot,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8kingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews