We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner and a Show”

Rickety Cricket Brewing
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 17/05
20:00
Ranked #2 of 109 Restaurants in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

This is just a fun place. The people watching is great, the music is great and the beer is tasty.

We were seated at a table surrounding the bar. We ordered a flight and were not happy with several of our choices (menu could add a few more details about each beer). We caught the eye of one of the bar tenders who took the time to ask us questions about what we liked and didn't like about each beer. He then proceeded to help us narrow our likings. He then offered to replace a couple of our tastings!!

We ordered a small pizza that was very tasty. We had alot of pizza left over and the bar tender suggested we box the left overs and he would offer it to a homeless person later in the night. We were very impressed.

Great beer, great food and great people!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 298elliec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch. Tried three beers, they were pretty good. Nice selection of beers as well. Food was pretty tasty as well. Kids enjoyed the fake electric chair and arcade games there. Good share of indoor and outdoor seating. Would come here again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Karlitotheswede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

We were passing through Kingman on our way to the Grand Canyon for a Spring Break vacation and saw this cool looking place in the middle of town.
Classic historical from the main street and modernly cool on the inside!
The best pizza and burgers on our vacation and the service was outstanding.
There were only two or three servers and the bartender working the floor early that day, but “Brooke” handled the slam like a pro.
Awesome Amber Ale!!!!
If there’s any chance we’ll be passing anywhere near Kingman again this joint is a definite stop for us!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

We were passing thru Kingman during lunch and read good reviews, so we decided to try Rickety Cricket and we weren't disappointed! The 3 ring riot is so smooth and tasty you'll want to take some home, oh wait you can! In a six pack! Pizza was delicious and the service was top notch! Worth driving 900 miles for!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank martyo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Delicious food! Teens and adults alike have this place a thumbs-up! Pizza crust was so flaky yet chewy. We also had cicharrones, wings, and chicken strips — all were awesome. The two beers we tried were great too. The patio was sunny and warm. A perfect lunch stop en route from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank d2016h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rickety Cricket Brewing also viewed

 

Been to Rickety Cricket Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.