We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful and fun!

We had an amazing time! The sunset tour was so beautiful. We rode peaches and johnny! All the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
xraykait
Simply amazing

)Amazing experience! First time riding a horse (Peanut). The 1 hour loop ride was amazing. The... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
725nettyr
Read all 452 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cave Creek
from US$148.72
More Info
from US$325.00
More Info
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
410
34
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
410
34
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset ride great ride horseback riding great guide beautiful scenery cowboy boots amazing sunset minute ride the entire staff highlight of our trip well taken care entire ride take pictures nice horses phoenix area sonoran desert experienced riders
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did the sunset trail ride and it was absolutely incredible! Chaz was an amazing guide the horses were great and the views were beautiful. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank saralZ1291UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Megan was an awesome guide! She shared many great experiences and had great knowledge of the local area! The sunset ride was beautiful! The horses were great! Felt at ease the whole time! All of the staff was welcoming and wanted to make sure we had a great experience! We would definitely return!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Kmboet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Chaz was the best ride guide & everyone that worked there was very friendly & helpful. Great first ride experience!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank moneyymonet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebekahCain, Owner at Cave Creek Trail Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you had a good first time ride! We hope that you will come back and ride with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great experience from start to finish. They take very good care of the horses which is important to me.
Beautiful ride and scenery and the horses are easy.
Thank you Chaz for a great time!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 984leviw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebekahCain, Owner at Cave Creek Trail Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your ride with Chaz and noticed how much we care about our horses. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to write us this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

We had a fun time. My kids, 9,11, 17 all enjoyed the experience of riding a horse. We had beautiful scenery and weather. It was fun to get to know the horses and their personalities. Chaz our guide was a good teacher. My girls who were nervous at first felt they became an expert rider. Lol.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank RoselleH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebekahCain, Owner at Cave Creek Trail Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that the whole family enjoyed their ride with Chaz. He is a great guide and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews