We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee, food and service - all outstanding”
Review of Coco Latte

Coco Latte
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Rarotonga
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Opposite Wigmores Superstore, same owners as CocoPutt.
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Handily located just a couple of doors away from where we stayed, and across the road from Wigmores Superstore, Coco Latte is a gem. Great for our daily coffee (except Saturdays, when they're closed) and frequent brunches (the Texan beans and poached eggs was my go-to - the rest of the family tried various options and loved them all) and smoothies. There's usually two staff on (a lovely husband and wife team), so it's not ideal for big groups - but simply perfect for families.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2019

Friendly staff, good quality and choice of food. Within our accommodation complex so perfect for breakfast. Cash only.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank KeeperSydneyNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2018

On our recent Honeymoon to Rarotonga, we made sure we had breakfast here after reading the reviews before we left.

The coffee was absolutely delicious as was our bacon and eggs. Really enjoyed it. Service was fantastic and had a lovely chat to a lady named Vanessa.

Directly opposite Wigmores.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Aussie-Ness-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2018

A husband and wife team,working very hard serving awesome Coffee Smoothies ,Breakfast,Brunch
The French Toast is superbly presented and tastes just as good Loved the Canadian Maple Syrup And excellent Coffee
Probably only seats about 30 and does get very busy at weekends
It’s right opposite Wigmore Grocers

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank freddie855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Moana Sands Resort had this cafe right on their doorstep. Service and food was great and we would definately go back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Latte also viewed

 
Titikaveka, Rarotonga
 

Been to Coco Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing