We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Flambe

Flambe
Ranked #12 of 108 Restaurants in Rarotonga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$171
Description: Exquisite Food, Divine Cocktails and Wonderful Service awaits you at Flambe.
Restaurant details
Description: Exquisite Food, Divine Cocktails and Wonderful Service awaits you at Flambe.
Reviewed 9 February 2019

The food here was absolutely deliciously, amazing and not as expensive as I was led to believe. The fire show was entertaining aswell

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Kim-AvantiTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2018

Food is excellent. Pleasing to eyes and amazing taste. I do not remeber eating such good Pasta anywhere else.
Ambience also deserves 5 stars. Staff is very courteous, friendly.
Unfortunately we had to catch a flight back home so could not wait for the Fire Dance. Heard many good things about the dance.
Dinner here is an experience which should not be missed.
Please note, they need reservations.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lovetravel0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

This was a great night out. We went on the Friday so got to see the fire show which was impressive to see such young children doing so well. The food and cocktails were incredible and the food were decent portions. Recommend the flambé cocktail, it's a show in itself.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank StaceyC93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2018

My partner and I came here on a date and it was great! Highly recommend the ostrich salad starter. We went on a Friday, so we got to watch the fire show - which is an absolute must-see in Rarotonga. The food was delicious (there's vegan/vegetarian options available) and the staff were so friendly and accommodating.

Great atmosphere, good wine, yummy food, lovely staff. Thanks Flambe!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank newtothisreviewthing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This was a new restaurant for us as it was not there when we were last on the island in - loved the food and the atmosphere. Great experience and the fire show was a bonus

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eclairtaupo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flambe also viewed

 
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 
Titikaveka, Rarotonga
 

Been to Flambe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing