We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Paradise15208444010

Just gorgeous!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 25, 2024
Heaven to Sea is the most perfect venue for couples or a single person to enjoy a relaxing beach holiday. The villa is clean, well designed and solidly built, with all that you need and more. My favourite spots were the day bed on the deck & the loungers on the beach! Located right on the beach, it is only a few steps to snorkelling and swimming. The people are helpful, accommodating and just gorgeous. I am already planning my return!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mere L Tekotia, Guest Services / Front Office at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas, responded to this review
Responded Apr 27, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your stay with us at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas. We are pleased you found our Villas a 'most perfect venue'. We look forward to welcoming you back any day.
Best Regards
The Heaven to Sea Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱42,314
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱42,314
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱28,640
  • Expedia.com
    ₱31,187
1.2 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
2.5 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱19,590
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lower Tree Hut - sleeps 3. Nice layout as kitchen is 'separated to the rear'.
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Beachfront
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
3.5 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Beachfront
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
3.6 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Beachfront
₱34,070
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
3.8 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Pool
Bungalow no.7
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.0 km from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas
Free parking
Beachfront
View more hotels in Aitutaki
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga mat ironing board beach towels mere loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed March 11, 2024

The accomodation was phenomenal. Views to die for. They provide you with lots of things like a bike, kayaks, flippers. Mere was nothing short of amazing. She made me feel very welcomed and nothing you asked for was a hassle. Would definitely come back :)

Room tip: No restaurant on site. So would either need to bring food for cooking or venture out to cafes
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voyager46934502353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mere L Tekotia, Guest Services / Front Office at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2024

Many thanks for taking the time to write this great review for us. We are rapt you found our accommodation to your liking and pleased we could help make your stay more enjoyable. Would love to see you back here one day. Until then, travel safe.
Regards, The heaven to Sea Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2023

Heaven to Sea is fabulous! We stayed there as a couple plus our 13 year old daughter. The villas are beautifully built and designed - airy, nice fittings, good use of space, and excellent bathrooms. And the location is outstanding - stunning stunning stunning beachfront! Very quiet, and an easy walk to Tamanu Beach Resort, Pacific Resort, or other places for dinner or sundowners.

Mere was a wonderful host and looked after us well. There were bicycles on property and laundry too. Our daughter stayed in the daybed which was comfortable for her (suitable for a tween or child but would be too small for an older teenager/young adult). And with the outdoor area we were very comfortable. The villas would also suit a couple well for a romantic retreat.

We had a fabulous stay of lounging on the lanai and watching the sea and reading and relaxing. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quintana88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mere L Tekotia, Guest Services / Front Office at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2023

Kia Orana Melanie
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review for us. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay here.
Should you ever find yourselves back this way, please do not hesitate to look us up.
Until then, take care, stay safe.
Regards
Heaven to Sea Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2023

We’ve just had an incredible two weeks at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas. The location is second to none, located facing west with direct views of the beach, the lagoon and the stunning sun sets over the Pacific every evening.
We snorkeled in the lagoon just in front of the villa at high tide and pretty much in all directions on either side seeing an array of marine life - an octopus, turtles, clams and all variety of fish.
The villas are beautifully appointed with many wood features including slatted sliding doors for privacy and beautiful wood floors. There’s a very attractive tiled bathroom and also an outside shower, perfect for rinsing after swimming and snorkeling.
Everything we needed was provided including a lovely fruit bowl when we arrived, plus tea, coffee and milk, juice and chilled water in the refrigerator.
There is a filter tap on the kitchen bench for filtered drinking water which is a really nice feature.
There was also a fully equipped kitchenette, hair dryer, ironing board, yoga mat (not used by us but there if needed!), umbrellas, beach towels, kayaks, loungers on the beach, daybed on the covered veranda and more…
It’s just a five minute beach walk to Tamanu for dinner or lunch or a five minute walk in the other direction for Aunty Odeez’s really delicious fish n chips. She’ll even cook your own fish for you.
Mere, the manager, is the lovliest of hosts and helps to make these villas extra special places to stay. She ensured we always had everything we needed. Absolutely superb service.
Mere and Rouru have done beautiful things with the gardens - they were immaculate as well as our beach in front.
These villas are an eleven out of ten! Can’t thank you enough for making our two weeks there an amazing holiday!
Lizzie and Phil - Queenstown

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LizzieandPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mere L Tekotia, Guest Services / Front Office at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2023

Kia Orana Lizzie and Phil
Wow, not sure where to start to thank you for firstly taking the time to write this wonderful review for us and secondly for all the superlatives you have used to describe our little piece of paradise. We certainly love our little home and are thankful we can enjoy it with like-minded people.

We look forward to being able to host you both again in the not too distant future.
Until then stay safe.
Best Regards
The staff from Heaven to Sea Beach Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2022

What an amazing stay we had at Heaven to Sea villas! If you ever dreamed of having an idyllic Pacific island holiday, you definitely should stay at Heaven to Sea for at least a week and ideally longer.

Our authentically designed island-style villa was beautifully appointed, wonderfully private and equipped with everything we needed and more (including kayaks, bicycles, beach towels, yoga mat, reliable internet access, tv with international news channels and even an ironing board).

We loved sitting on our deck or on sun lounges in front of the villa, only metres from the water’s edge, to watch the beautiful sunsets.

While we could snorkel in the shallow lagoon just metres from the villa, it was only a short walk along the beach to a lovely swimming hole.

Our host Mere was fantastic in every way, including greeting us at the airport, arranging activities for us and always being accessible by local phone for anything we might need. We also learned so much from her about island life and history.

The fully equipped kitchen made it possible for us to cook some of our meals, and we also enjoyed being able to walk a short distance to the Etu Moana Resort next door for dinner.

We absolutely loved our stay in our Heaven to Sea villa and definitely plan to return someday.

Betsy and Leigh Marshall
Auckland

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank betselenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mere L Tekotia, General Manager at Heaven to Sea Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2022

Kia Orana Betsy and Leigh

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review for us. We certainly appreciate the unbiased opinions of people who have experienced what we have to offer. As you can imagine "word of mouth" is the best marketing tool we could ever have.

We look forward to having you stay with us again someday. Until then, we wish you a safe and wonderful festive season.

Best Regards
The Heaven to Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews