We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Abelardo C

Wonderful place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 19, 2023
Really relaxing place full of nature, closet to the main besches. You can even go to bizans Beach with the hotel transport. Do not be affraid to book at this hotel, despite the tragedy occured years ago in one of their rooms.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱15,283
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱14,964
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
₱9,635
₱9,176
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱11,475
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    ₱27,946
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱20,028
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱9,512
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱8,595
  • eDreams
0.9 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱7,492
  • Expedia.com
    ₱10,019
1.0 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,066
  • StayForLong
1.0 km from Hotel Oceans Two Manuel Antonio
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manuel Antonio
Reviews (1,581)
Filter reviews
1,581 results
Traveler rating
1,142
263
105
40
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,142
263
105
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar costa rica presidential suite boutique hotel breakfast was included the main road incredible views the entire staff biesanz beach steep hill ocean view manuel monkeys roy beaches driveway tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,581 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2023

We had our best hotel experience ever! This hotel has everything - spacious suites, amazing views of the pacific ocean, pool, food, great service and tasty pina coladas made at your beck and call! They really take care of their guests here - the reception upgraded us to a bigger suite without us even asking! Also, the hotel is at an excellent location. The national park, beach, activities and amazing restaurants are all just a few minutes away. We would love to come back and stay here when we visit Manuel Antonio again. Thank you for making our stay so special!

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sri Manasa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 30, 2023

Stay away from this so called "hotel" ! It's a complete fraud!!! We've booked for 3 nights and because hotel was empty they have closed bar and restaurant, so no food or drinks on premise..instead they offered a golf cart to nearby hotel for a dinner. Rooms are nowhere close to the advertised images on Expedia, old broken furniture, terrible smell from the recent wall painting and no hot water in the shower, someone's black hair in the bathroom, dirty bedsheets. And finally a giant roach under my pillow, another dead roach in the closet and reception guy who sprayed raid all around my bed, made us leave the property immediately. The worst hotel experience I've ever had!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank D-Junior-NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2023

This is the most horrible hotel I have ever stayed. . The only positive comment I
is the employees were great. Wed night it took 2.5 hours to be served dinner. It was horrible. It was zero horrible e

Room tip: Do not go
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MARIA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 31, 2023

This is the best place to stay. Staff was great, Room was fantastic, The view breath taking. Everyday was a joy to get up and spend time out on balcony with a copy of java. Breakfast was good, The pool bal was a lot of fun.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 926melviny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2023 via mobile

Our family spent one week at oceans two and we loved it. Roy, Steven and Matias were all great greeting us for breakfast and making sure we had drinks at the pool. We can’t say enough when it comes to Daniela and Megan at the front desk. Truly the reason we will return is the staff. They made us feel great. There are a few things that need improvement. The number one complaint I have is the food. Breakfast was included and it was delicious every single morning but the diner needs much improvement. Overpriced and very low quality. And the second item is adding blackout curtains in the room. We had a lovely view of the ocean but too much light would come in early in the morning. Also, they stick to the 3pm check in, so make sure you don’t have an early arrival because you will be waiting until 3pm to get your room. They also don’t have many parking spaces at the hotel and the entrance to the parking is tight. I suggest renting a small car. The beach is very close by. It’s a 10 min hike and the hotel provides the beach towels. Overall a great hotel. We will definitely be back. Clean, safe, great view and a wonderful staff.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank FUNINTHESUN0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews