We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time...entire family enjoyed!”

Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$135.00*
and up
Zip Line with ATV and Waterfalls Combination Tour
Ranked #7 of 77 Outdoor Activities in Jaco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: VISTA LOS SUEÑOS ADVENTURE PARK, Los Suenos, Jaco Beach, Costa Rica Vista Los Sueños started operations in the summer of 2008 and since then we have had more than 200.000 happy customers. The Zip Line was designed not only as an extreme adventure zip line but as a way to enjoy nature without harming the environment, in the year 2012 we added the Horseback Riding Adventure that includes a visit to our own private waterfalls, then in the year 2014 we decided to create a new adventure for the Park, this time we added All Terrain Vehicles and Buggys this tours is designed to give you the possibility to ride in different terrains such as, trails, mud paths, jungle and crossing rivers. You can now combine any of this tours with a delicious authentic Costa Rica Typical meal to create the adventure of a lifetime!!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Had a great time! We did the zip-line and would definitely visit again... the staff was fantastic and made sure we enjoyed ourselves! I highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gunnar175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for this lovely comment it was a pleasure for us could give you this memorable adventure! We very much appreciated your visit and we hope to see you again!
Thank you and have a nice day!
Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (983)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 214 reviews
"horseback riding"
in 75 reviews
"buggy ride"
in 9 reviews
"los suenos"
in 39 reviews
"costa rica"
in 71 reviews
"the entire staff"
in 12 reviews
"felt very safe"
in 20 reviews
"tarzan swing"
in 13 reviews
"great fun"
in 19 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 11 reviews
"bucket list"
in 12 reviews
"an awesome experience"
in 11 reviews
"canopy tour"
in 17 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 21 reviews
"made us feel"
in 17 reviews
"great tour"
in 20 reviews
"fresh fruit"
in 12 reviews
Filter

275 - 279 of 983 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

This place is amazing! We had a lot of fun, the staff is awesome and everything seems very safe! Very cool way to enjoy the jungle, I highly recommend it!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your visit and we are more than glad to hear that your experience in our park was great. We do our best to improve our service, so you can bring the best memories back home.
It will be a pleasure have you back in our park soon.
Regards, pura vida!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We went for the zip lining tour as an adventure day on our honeymoon. Awesome people, great instruction and super fun! Highly recommend booking through Los Suenos!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank golsonkarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are happy to know you spent your honeymoon with us in our adventure park! We very much appreciated your visit and your lovely comment! We hope to see you again here!
Thank you for being our customer!
Pura Vida!=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My family and I (ages 9-73) had a great time at Vista Los Suenos! We did the zip lining and ATV tour. It was one of the highlights of our visit to Costa Rica. I really felt like it was a well run and safe place. We left with great pictures of our adventure!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bakersgrl2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are happy to know you had such a great time with us and that you can bring with you a nice memory of this great adventure!
We hope to see you again and very soon here!
Thank you and have a nice day!=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was such a fun activity for the entire family. The whole operation was well run, and the guides were extremely personable, informative, and fun. I would highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bbarbee2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsoncr, Gerente at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you for your visit.

We do our best to improve our service, so you can bring the best memories back home.

It will be a pleasure have you back in our park soon.

Regards, pura vida!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park also viewed

 

Been to Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing