We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The Best of The Best

Gilberth is incredible! His knoweledge, driving skills, promptness, politeness, patience, and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kaitlinf851
Explore Costa Rica with Costa Rica Nice ‘N Easy.

Our group flew into San Jose and had a trip planned that brought us to Arenal followed by several... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2021
Time2Travel79
Read all 118 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jaco
from US$101.34
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
118
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
118
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time costa rica loves his country driving service extremely knowledgeable about the area foreign country went above and beyond tour guide long ride wi fi highly recommend this company amazing trip manuel antonio pura vida his team his wife los suenos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Our group flew into San Jose and had a trip planned that brought us to Arenal followed by several days outside Jaco. Gilbert was an AMAZING tour guide. Drove us, stopped when needed, knew the area, history, and was always on time, courteous, and went above and beyond to make our trip a success and stress free!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Time2Travel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Gilbert and his team were exceptional. Great communication and follow-through. We have been travelling to CR for 19 years. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gilbert with Costa Rica Nice 'N Easy!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank ryanh516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GilberthM17, Owner at Costa Rica Nice 'N Easy, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Thank you so much for used our company for your transportation services was our pleasure be part of your Costa Rica trip. Thanks again for your review and help others travelers.
PURA VIDA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

One of the best car service i have ever used they are friendly and always on time, they showed up any and every time we needed them day or night, they go above and beyond what you need and ask for.. this is the only service i will use whenever i go to Costa Rica...

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank wesmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GilberthM17, Owner at Costa Rica Nice 'N Easy, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Hello dear Wesley,
For us was a pleasure be part of your Costa Rica vacations. Very happy to hear that you all have nice things to say about our services thanks again for your review and help others travelers to get the right company.

Pura vida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2021

We recently traveled to Costa Rica and had the pleasure of having Gilbert as our driver. He was extremely sweet and easy to work with. He blew our expectations out of the water. I am already looking forward to coming back and using Nice 'N Easy again. Gilbert is very knowledgeable and will have the best recommendations for you and your group.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Erikavette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GilberthM17, Owner at Costa Rica Nice 'N Easy, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Hello dear Erika,
Thank you so much for your time to give us this great review, was our pleasure be part of your Costa Rica vacations. Thanks again to help others travelers to choose the right Conpany for their vacations.

Costa Rica PURA VIDA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Our trip to Costa Rica was incredible and most of this is thanks to Gilberth. He made sure all of our excursions went off without a hitch and went out of his way to ensure we were able to squeeze in everything we wanted to do. Through his knowledge of local culture and the stories he shared, I truly learned so much about his beautiful country.

The trip took a turn for the worst when I cut my arm open and needed medical attention. This could have ruined the trip for me, but Gilberth was there to save the day. I can't think of another word to describe Gilberth except for family and that is truly what he has become to our group. We would gladly welcome him into our homes if he ever makes the trip to the states. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this an unforgettable adventure!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank bristeinhorst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GilberthM17, Owner at Costa Rica Nice 'N Easy, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Hello Dear Bri,

You have no idea how blessed I feel when I read this review. Yes we all are family now.
I was so happy to help you with the emergency!!!

Thank you so much for your time to give us this great review, was our pleasure be part of your Costa Rica vacations. Thanks again to help others travelers to choose the right Conpany for their vacations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews