We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza”
Review of La Dolce Vita

La Dolce Vita
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Open for lunch and dinner with garden with candle light and air conditioning inside... Home made pasta
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

If you’re looking for the best pizza in playa del coco I recommend this place! The service and the good it’s amazing

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Valemova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (587)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2021

The food is great and the service is amazing. The ingredients are very fresh and you can taste it. Seriously the best i’ve had

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank L6871MZcarolinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

This is our sixth year vacationing in Playa de Coco. We bring all of our guests to La Dolce Vita...great pizza, pasta, seafood... friendly staff, relaxed service. They let you set the pace so if you want to leave, ask for the check.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank krismccain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

Loved this visit. We had a thin crust pizza the was delicious without being heavy. Red wine was a great add. Situated in Pueblito, a great little complex with several restaurants, live music fairly regularly for dinner, half a mile walk from town center.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank robriggs3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Best Italian food in Coco. Always good service, friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Never miss a chance to dine at La Dolce Vita when we're in town.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PuraVidaforMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Dolce Vita also viewed

Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
 
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to La Dolce Vita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.