We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice beach and drinks”

Pacifico Beach Club Restaurant & Bar
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Our Beach Front Restaurant offers indoor (A/C) and outdoor dining experience. Our menu is based on Contemporary Costa Rican cuisine with a personalized touch by our talented chef. Private events and groups are welcome. Our philosophy is to enhance each visit with a unforgettable dining experience at PACIFICO. Cheers!
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

A great benefit to staying at Pacifico. There is usually a great view here. Pick your table carefully of kids will be splashing on you (irritating) but its easy to move. I like this place.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank akmotor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

Nice place, but if you are looking for pura vida don’t go here. My boyfriend and I pay $25 USD each to sit on a beach chair during the day, and then enjoyed happy hour. But the rules here are so strict that they have their own drone regulations (even though it’s legal to fly your drone on a public beach in Costa Rica). Unfortunately the staff feel they need to follow every rule to a dot and can’t make their own decisions. Wish this place was more pura vida but it isn’t. We stayed at the pacific resort and this beach club doesn’t reflect it at all. Spend your money in better ways.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank vanessatownsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

A hidden jewel. Amazing service in an unexpected beach front location. Even the nachos looked like a work of art. Maybe 120 feed from the ocean

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank S2685RMeduardoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Got engaged to my wife here. They were amazing in helping me set everything up. Got a private table on the water while the family hid in the restaurant for a feast afterwards (she thankfully said yea). The view, food, service, and people are beyond excellent. Strongly recommend eh visit.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Howie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020

We ate there twice during our one week stay. The food was good, the ambiance lovely and the staff were excellent!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Ajijicgirl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacifico Beach Club Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
 
Playa Ocotal, Province of Guanacaste
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Pacifico Beach Club Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.