We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escapes! to the Shores
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Pointe(Orange Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour Place(Orange Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaChase(Orange Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugar Beach(Orange Beach)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Palm Beach(Orange Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
44
25
7
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
25
7
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedoutdoor poolhot tubmaintenance feessteam roomboth bedroomsthe kitchentime sharedish towelspaper towelsparking garagecoffee makergreat view of the beachmaster bathbeach vacationtimeshareamenities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was down working the Wharf Boat Show nice to come back after a 10/12 hour day to a quiet place to chill out looking at the ocean or to take a evening walk along the beach easy access to many places to eat and the parking deck was large enough to park a large pickup

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank charliebGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I would not recommend this place to anyone for vacation. One of the pools is still not working and it’s been 8 months, our unit so far the air conditioning doesn’t work, both of the toilets make awful noises, hair dryer started on fire, the bathroom fan rattles. It took the maintenance guy two trips to fix the fridge. Also being an electrician I’ve noticed open boxes with with exposed wire without any covers. The final straw was they shut water two days in a row and now it’s a Friday night still with no water from the 11-18th floor. And no one in the building to talk to about the problem. Also they say this building is secure but you can walk into the stairwell to get into the building without a pass key or card. Renters you’ve been warned

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Lane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our spacious two bedroom condo. Both bedrooms had comfortable queen sized beds and large bathrooms with a jacuzzi and shower. The living area was huge and even had a murphy bed in the wall. The kitchen area even had a pantry. There was a large balcony that had a great view of the beach. Since the weather wasn't the best while we were down there, we could thoroughly enjoy the inside comfort. We even made the comment at one point and said..."too bad we have to go home so soon. We would have liked to live there for the rest of the winter."

Room Tip: Make sure you get the 2 bedroom units and not the studios.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018

The only thing in our room was in Master suite. The bed could have been more firm. The mattress was not as comfortable as we would have liked. Unit we was in cookware skillets was old and pans was scratched up really bad. Need to replace when you inspect and see it peeling off. Not safe for cooking in and food sticks when you cook. We pay maintenance fees and feel this should be a item that should be keep up to date as well as the mattress condition. Other than that it is a great resort that we always enjoy staying at.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

I came down to visit my grandparents for a week and have not been impressed. The air conditioning only cools the kitchen. The outdoor pool has been closed the whole time. It was supposed to be open February first. I feel like this place employs lazy repair team. I'd recomend anyone but this place to stay if you want a nice outdoor experience by the beach.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Joshua D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews