We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveler rating
361
189
80
49
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
189
80
49
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies ceiling fan road construction memorial parkway breakfast buffet sitting area beds were very comfortable redstone arsenal staff was very friendly great room enjoyed my stay front desk staff easy access nice stay very nice hotel couch
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 719 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel smelled great. The front end staff were super nice and helpful. The room was nice and spacious. They had a mini fridge and microwave. The beds were supposed to be queens but felt like doubles. Comfortable though. My son slept on the sleeper sofa and the mattress was very thin. They gave us warm cookies when we arrived and when we left. The bathroom was big and had good water pressure and hot water.

The only problem we had is actually getting to the hotel. We could see the building but between all of the new roads and construction our GPS didn’t know where to go. Many roads around it are one way currently.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MarshfieldWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Our experience was good. Construction made it a challenge to find a hotel. We did not see a sign Except at entrance. Hotel is conveniently located. Amenities on property were good. Lots of shopping, restaurants, entertainment nearby.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank rojeana2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The double tree used to be a good brand and stay for business trips. This last trip it has really slipped in quality. There was what looked like mold in the bathroom, the shower drain was missing, batteries missing from a remote. Just weird things.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is older but in very good condition. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel is right off of the highway and is easy to get to and close to many stores and restaurants. The hotel has a nice outside pool and seating area and overall was a very nice stay

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TBO88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We stayed in room 275. It was quiet, clean and spacious. The room is modern and set up for business. A large desk and sitting room makes it great to have a few associates in your room but keep your privacy. I will be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ciyates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews