We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first time here ”

Mellow Mushroom Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 95 Restaurants in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers is a pizzeria providing stone baked pizza with spring water dough and fresh premium toppings. We offer a variety of menu items including hoagies, salads, appetizers, pretzels, calzones, vegan options, and gluten free dough. If you are looking for a cold beverage there is no need to look any further as we have 50+ craft beers on draft. We also offer a full bar with an impressive cocktail menu. Our restaurant is a laid back casual family friendly environment and has something for all ages.
Restaurant details
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers is a pizzeria providing stone baked pizza with spring water dough and fresh premium toppings. We offer a variety of menu items including hoagies, salads, appetizers, pretzels, calzones, vegan options, and gluten free dough. If you are looking for a cold beverage there is no need to look any further as we have 50+ craft beers on draft. We also offer a full bar with an impressive cocktail menu. Our restaurant is a laid back casual family friendly environment and has something for all ages.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

The meat lovers pizza was amazing. We will get a medium next time for 2 people instead of a large .easily the best pizza in town .hot and fresh

Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellow Mushroom E, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Glad you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for the great review and nice comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

A variety of selections from salad to sandwiches to an array of pizzas. Of course, let's not forget the "barley pop", ie the cold beer.
The wait staff is usually very attentive and helpful with selections. Wait times for your meal is well within reason.

Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellow Mushroom E, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We always come here when we visit family here and the pizza is very good, they have a good beer selection, and the service is always fast and friendly. For a pizza place it’s better than most for sure.

Thank Sublimebrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellow Mushroom E, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for the great review and nice comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

What a lovely experience with the family. We had a wonderful meal and the service was top notch. We will be back in the future

Thank Jakori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellow Mushroom F, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for the great review and nice comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

As a Vegan it is tough to fine a restaurant to accommodate you hunger. This restaurant did take care of my needs delightfully. The have hummus, a build your own salad and bruschetta. They also have some really good looking pizzas, which my non-vegan sister in law loved. If your in Enterprise add it to your places to eat.

Thank nmpkyllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellow Mushroom E, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the feedback and great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mellow Mushroom Restaurant also viewed

Enterprise, AL
Enterprise, AL
 

Been to Mellow Mushroom Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing