We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
30
38
24
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
38
24
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel rooms are cleanpleasant stayclean linenenjoyed our staytrain stationhotel is centrally locatedbuffet breakfastthe wi fiprime locationlocation is excellentmarket arearecommend this hotelhot waterbudget hotelshowroomstreettata
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel rooms are clean and neat.It's in a handy location and I found it quiet. My room had reliable AC and hot water.After a hard day's sightseeing in Kolkata it was a relief to get back to our cool and quiet room, order tea and a snack and relax before heading out again. The manager is friendly and helpful and the staff are organised and efficient. Although it seems to be used by businessmen, we would also recommend it for those who are in Kolkata for a few days holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank prabhu2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Orion West Willows, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2018

I stayed there for 2 days. Our staying was comfortable. The location is good and neared to Seven joint crossing and Quest mall at 15-20 min walking distance. Various restaurants are also available nearby for lunch/dinner. Taxi services are also available. But, the few non veg item (EGG) can be added and Telephone ringing near the corridor can be minimized.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smrashed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Orion West Willows, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Room Tip: Everything is perfect
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Orion West Willows, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

a very bad hotel....plz avoid this hotel even if u get this place for free...

we had checked in at around 1am on 25th june, 2018...we received a very bad room...

the bedsheet was dirty..the pillow cover was torn and dirty..no one listened to our complaint.. a really bad experience..

Room Tip: a very bad hotel....plz avoid this hotel even if u get this place for free...
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ankurkandoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Orion West Willows, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Warm Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Located beside fork and knife restaurant, the hotel is more suited for individuals traveling for work. The rooms are small in sizes. The food is average. I ordered a chili garlic noodles which very-very spicy. Breakfast was served in the room and very limited options.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank GBW16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Orion West Willows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. We have noted the specific issues raised by you. Your feedback will surely guide us in the right direction. We look forward to hosting you at Treebo during your future travels.

Best regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews