We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
7
6
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
6
2
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Never book any hotel from Oyo, they are the worst and horrible .the customer support is arrogant rude and horrible, they will loot all your money and will tell they will reach back but will never reach back . The information in their website is all fake and misleading and afterwards if you escalate they will say I m not the one who have written the information there and will not take any responsibility if you will say them that it is oyo website than they will start giving you clause and dictate company policy but that doesn't not make any sense ( they will say it is hotel person whom you can escalate) they ignore to take any responsibility or accountability

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sumkareview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Get what you pay for. At least beds were comfy and seemed clean.

Carpet was disgustingly filthy, did not motel soaps were made in such a small size, no bath mat, towel rack fell off wall when I put towel on it, no hot water so could not take shower, tv could not get signal, AC could not be turned off, curtain was for 10' ceiling in room with 8' ceiling, door security lock broken. I could go on and on ... duh ... I have!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank IamnotRappaport
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

send nonsense sms. every for for branding. They send unwarranted nonsense texts to your phone send spam send offer everyday. When complain no reaction.
How can this company have a rating of 6.1 when it has one review of one star? I don't get it.

Anyways, this is junk. You will be redirected to something you care little about.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SuoR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

every thing was good, but room space was not good. they always not provide us your oyo kit. his restaurant was good providing us good food & breakfast . parking is good . WiFi speed is not good . rest is OK.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank AjaiS7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Rooms Teynampet, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Ajai,

We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we work to always provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement.

Thanks a lot for staying with us. Look forward to hosting you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very good and it is right in the middle of the city....and the staff's are very good and very helpful...the restaurant is good and the hotel is very nearby to Apollo hospital so that we can reach the hospital in few minutes.. ...

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Honey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews