We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$38
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Booking.com
US$38
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$58
US$34
View Deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
CheapTicketsUS$38
ZenHotels.comUS$37
StayForLongUS$58
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,320)
Filter reviews
4,321 results
Traveler rating
3,188
742
240
95
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,188
742
240
95
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge special mention special thanks rooftop bar front office excellent stay excellent hotel breakfast buffet restaurant staff great hospitality comfortable stay courteous staff delicious food chandi city sumit concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 4,321 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the hotel rooms were very efficient and the food was good too, with a continental breakfast. the staff was helpful. the house keeping executive, sudipta was very helpful when we lost a valuable. overall, a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khushi777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had wonderful time . We enjoyed property ,services ,food etc to the core. Looking forward to be here every time we visit jaipur❤️Hilton has proved again and again that no other hotel provides such amazing hospitality and love to their clients

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank AjaykumarG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pros -
Chef, Concierge, Reception, Service team is top notch.
Food quality is very good.
Buffet spread is fantastic.
Awesome Bar.
Covid-19 related hygiene is highly maintained.
Very helpful with baby food.
Special requests were honoured at once.
Comfortable sleep.
Special mention - Chef Pant from Nainital, Mr. Harsh, Mr. Pradeep, Mr. Arun, Mr. Santosh - Thank You very much of taking care of us.

Cons -
1.Room service is very slow. Can't expect fast service during in-room dining meals.
2. In room Dining serving portion is extremely poor for the price charged.
3. Towels are of worn out quality.

Over experience is great except small glitches.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nawkasaurav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

my stay from 4-Feb to 7-Feb and writing this review immediately as the experience was not so good to remember. i have used Hilton extensively in India (Shillim) and abroad but this was not good.

Good part:
1. rooms were sanitized, sealed and unoccupied for 48 hrs before next guest can come in.
2. Room had a bath tub at this price point.
Bad part:
- I ordered room service, which the person demanded to settle immediately (as per my room policy). Although he brought a card machine, it was not working. I paid him in cash and he said he will come back with remaining amount which he NEVER did. i did not ask for it since it was about 84 Rs..but what is this.
- the pastry that i ordered was not fresh, which was surprising
- Security & staff watches us closely with social distancing while loading or unloading the luggage.
- Room keys kept resetting each day..Every time, return trip to reception from lift or from my room to get it activated !!
- The pillows are horrible. they were as soft as the duvet and not comfortable at all.
I realize after my review, there may be comments coming back with apologies and taking corrective actions etc. But rest assured, I will sparingly use Hilton in India again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mailstobhushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited as a guest in the Aurum restaurant (Hilton Jaipur) for Dinner With my Family.

Superb Ambience, Superb service, mouth watering food...

I just want to say that, in addition to mouth watering food, we had a delightful service. Specially by Mr Santosh, Pradeep and karthik. These guys treat every guest like a special one.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank rajd439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal Gupta, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking. Our Culinary team works very hard to customize each dining experience of our guests and appreciation such as this from you motivates them to deliver excellence each time.

We appreciate your positive comments and special mentions of Santosh, Pradeep and Karthik, we will be sure to recognize the team member internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews