We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,217)
Filter reviews
3,217 results
Traveler rating
2,938
185
53
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,938
185
53
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews polo bar rajput room rose petals historical suite vintage car ride indoor pool like royalty taj group royal experience indian restaurant special thanks duty manager an amazing experience beautiful property special mention restaurant manager memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 3,217 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at the Rambagh Palace. We were upgraded to the Mountbatten Suite. The room was spectacular.

The dining options are great too. We dined at the Verandah which is open air and setup in the lawns. The Suvarna Mahal is Indian fine dining, the Thalis are a must try.

We dined twice at Steam. An Italian restaurant created in the form of a railway station with an actual train. The pizzas & cocktails are a must try.

Special thanks to Vikas - the Head Concierge for elevating our entire experience. Mr Amit at the Steam restaurant for making both our dining experiences memorable & Mr Manish Sharma for helping my wife feed the peacocks ! She loved it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank AmanChit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Rathore, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We are delighted to learn you had an incredible stay with us. I have shared your positive feedback with our entire team at the
Palace specially Vikas, Amit and Manish. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the Palace with fond memories.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Rambagh Palace soon.

With kind regards,

Ashok S Rathore
Cluster General Manager – Jaipur & Ajmer and
General Manager – Rambagh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional and personalised Hospitality as always by Taj, by far one of our favourite hotels in india.

A very Special thanks to Mr Raman who made our stay wonderful and memorable.

Looking forward to visiting again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Skapoor1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Rathore, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you for your kind feedback.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to make your visit memorable.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team specially Raman. He is certainly an asset to our organization.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Rambagh Palace soon.

With kind regards,

Ashok S Rathore
Cluster General Manager – Jaipur & Ajmer and
General Manager – Rambagh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ritik and Vikas were always around to take care of our needs. Ritik was trying to solve all issues and he makes amazing tea which is not to miss.
I was not happy with choice of dishes that was curated by Chef Abhishek- Risotto being served for a special dinner was a put off and not making dishes available that was requested for the special dinner.
Ritik is really cordial and took care of all the requirements.
Thank you so much Ritik for making our stay special
Vikas ji also made sure to be around.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Gargreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Rathore, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you for your feedback.

I am delighted to know that you had good experience at the Palace.

It is always the endeavor of our teams to create memorable experiences for our valued guests.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team specially Ritik and Vikas. They are certainly assets to our organization.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Rambagh Palace soon.

With kind regards,

Ashok S Rathore
Cluster General Manager – Jaipur & Ajmer and
General Manager – Rambagh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second experience at Rambagh Palace, Jaipur. We planned a surprise dinner for our parents on their Wedding Anniversary.With the full support of the team at Rambagh,specially like to mention Mr.Anand , Mr.Robin, Mr.Yogendra, Mr.Hoshiyar, and Mr.Arnab their day was made a memorable one.
My parents had an experience of lifetime visiting that palace with added hospitality of the staff there.
Much Recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nimishamehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Rathore, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to know that you and your family had good experience at the Palace.

It is always the endeavor of our teams to create memorable experiences for our valued guests.

I have passed on your generous appreciation to Anand, Robin, Yogendra, Hoshiyar and Arnab for whom it has been a great source of encouragement to continue in their efforts to exceed guest expectations.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Rambagh Palace soon.

With kind regards,


Ashok S Rathore
Cluster General Manager – Jaipur & Ajmer and
General Manager – Rambagh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They made my stay very memorable. Excellent staff specially Mr Das and Ms Komal who took good care to make our stay very comfortable and pleasant.
Today had a very memorable massage therapy, thanks to Manish Sharma for making the arrangements and Ms Maya and Ms Pema for their very high class professional massage.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank dhdadheech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Rathore, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you for your kind feedback.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to make your visit memorable.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team specially Chanchal, Komal, Manish, Maya and Pema. They are certainly assets to our organization.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Rambagh Palace soon.

With kind regards,

Ashok S Rathore
Cluster General Manager – Jaipur & Ajmer and
General Manager – Rambagh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews